https://guides.library.harvard.edu/globalhealth
Primary Sources for History of Health in the Americas https://libguides.brown.edu/historyhealthamericas/healthresources
https://libguides.bgsu.edu/HIST4800AmericanMemory/AIDS
Special Collections and Archives Public Health Subject Guide: Online Resources, Fall 2021: HIV/AIDS
https://research.library.gsu.edu/c.php?g=1111410&p=8103090
GLBT Historical Society https://calisphere.org/institution/72/collections/
Jon Cohen AIDS Research Collection. Noted Science writer Jon Cohen, has donated to the University of Michigan this collection of AIDS-related material he amassed while writing the book, Shots in the Dark: The Wayward Search for an AIDS Vaccine. Largely focused on AIDS vaccine research https://quod.lib.umich.edu/c/cohenaids/
HIV/AIDS (Schlesinger) https://guides.library.harvard.edu/schlesinger/hiv-aids
SOC 150a: HIV/AIDS, Society, and Politics https://guides.library.brandeis.edu/soc150a
LGBTQIA+ Studies: A Resource Guide: HIV and AIDS https://guides.loc.gov/lgbtq-studies/subject/hiv-aids
AIDS History Project (UCSF) https://www.library.ucsf.edu/archives/aids/
https://westportlibrary.libguides.com/AIDShistory
A Timeline of HIV and AIDS https://www.hiv.gov/hiv-basics/overview/history/hiv-and-aids-timeline
HIV and AIDS Timeline (CDC)
https://npin.cdc.gov/pages/hiv-and-aids-timeline
Global HIV/AIDS Timeline https://www.kff.org/global-health-policy/timeline/global-hivaids-timeline/
Digital Archive of Latin American and Caribbean Ephemera https://lae.princeton.edu/ search “aids disease”
("World Health Organization") AND collection:(Periodicals) https://archive.org/search.php?query=%28%28%22World%20Health%20Organization%22%29%20AND%20collection%3A%28Periodicals%29%29&and[]=mediatype%3A%22collection%22