The ABI/INFORM database includes business-focused sources. Click the link above to view all articles that include "alternative dispute resolution" as a subject keyword phrase. Since this will return more than 2000 results, use the links on the right side of the screen to narrow the result list by date, source type, publication, etc. You can also use the "Modify Search" option to add additional keywords to the search.
Digital Commons is a database of open-source scholarly works from over 300 institutions and covering many scholarly disciplines. Click the link above to search for "alternative dispute resolution" in the Digital Commons network.
The Bielefeld Academic Search Engine, operated by the University of Bielefeld in Germany, is a useful English-language resource for finding open-source scholarly works (including articles, books, book chapters, conference papers, etc.). Click the link above to search this database for works with "alternative dispute resolution" in the title.
Google Scholar is a major search engine for scholarly publications. Click the link above to run a Google Scholar search for "alternative dispute resolution" in the title. You can modify the search by adding additional terms, or limit the results by timeframe. You can also set up an alert for new articles by clicking the Create Alert link on the left side of the screen. Note that some of the results returned in Google Scholar searches can only be viewed in subscription databases.
The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals indexes articles from legal journals from around the world. The link above runs and displays the keyword search "alternative dispute resolution" in the electronic version of this index in HeinOnline.
This bibliography focuses on German and international periodicals. It includes materials in English and features an English-language search page. Click the link above to access through the Hollis record (HUID credentials required). From the database homepage, you can click More search options... to access the advanced search form.
Index for international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy." The link above performs the search for "alternative dispute resolution" in the article abstracts in this database.