Find Articles
The Frances Loeb Library has access to many periodicals (e.g., magazines and journals) through our print collections and online database subscriptions. Our databases will help you locate relevant publications and articles.
Below is a list of some key databases for researching articles and publications on real estate. For more options, visit the Selected Databases for Design Guide.
-
Business Source CompleteThis database provides access to articles from business academic journals, magazines, and trade publications.
-
Business Premium CollectionBusiness Premium Collection provides access to articles from over 1,000 academic management, marketing, and general business journals.
-
EMIS Intelligence (ISI Emerging Markets)// LINK NO LONGER WORKS - EMIS Intelligence provides company information for emerging markets in Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean, and the Middle East.
-
Urban Studies AbstractsUrban Studies Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering areas related to the study of cities and regions, such as urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. This database contains over 120,000 records from key disciplines from 1939 to the present.
-
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database that includes citations and abstracts from over 4,700 scholarly publications (journals, magazines and newspapers). Full text is available for more than 3,600 of the publications and is searchable.
-
ABI InformABI/Inform provides summaries and citations from over 1000 academic management, marketing, and general business journals, with full text available for more than 500 of these publications, including the Wall Street Journal.