Traditions

Arthurian Myth and Legend: An A-Z of People and Places
by Mike Dixon-Kennedy.
Location: Widener | WID-LC | DA152.5.A7 D59 1995
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Brewer's Dictionary of Phrase & Fable
by John Ayto
Location: Lamont Library REFERENCE PN43 .B65 2005
HOLLIS Catalog Record

A Brief Guide to the Greek Myths
by Stephen Kershaw
Widener Harvard Depository
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Encyclopedia of Celtic Mythology and Folklore
Location: Widener Library Loker Reading Room RR 4807.20
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Fabulous Creatures, Mythical Monsters, and Animal Power Symbols: A Handbook
by Cassandra Eason
Location: Widener On order
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Gods, Demigods & Demons: An Encyclopedia of Greek Mythology
by Bernard Evslin
Location: Widener Harvard Depository
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Greek and Roman Folklore: A Handbook
by Graham Anderson
Location: Widener | WID-LC | GR170 .A543 2006
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Handbook of Chinese Mythology
by Lihui Yang and Deming An, with Jessica Anderson Turner.
Location: Widener Harvard Depository BL1825 .Y355 2005
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Handbook of Native American Mythology
by Dawn E. Bastian and Judy K. Mitchell
Location: Tozzer | REF | E98.R3 B26 2004
Location: Widener | Harvard Depository | E98.R3 B26 2004
HOLLIS Catalog Record

An Illustrated Guide to Korean Mythology
by Won-oh Choi.
Location: Harvard-Yenching | (W) GR342 .C56 2008
Location: Widener | WID-LC | GR342 .C442 2008x
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Oxford Reference Online: Mythology and Folklore
This database searches the entire contents of the following digital reference books from Oxford University Press: A Dictionary of African Mythology, A Dictionary of Asian Mythology, A Dictionary of Celtic Mythology, A Dictionary of English Folklore, The Oxford Dictionary of Phrase and Fable, A Dictionary of Superstitions, A Dictionary of World Mythology, The Oxford Companion to World Mythology.

The Routledge Dictionary of Egyptian Gods and Goddesses
by George Hart
Location 1: Fine Arts | Reserve | BL2450.G6 H37 2005
Location 2: Fine Arts | Reading Room | RFA215.22.36
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Asgard Stories: Tales from Norse Mythology
by Mary H. Foster and Mabel H. Cumming

Celtic Mythology
by John Arnott Macculloch

Chinese Mythology: An Introduction
by Anne Birrell; with a foreword by Yuan Kʻo
Andover-Harv. Theol | BL1825 .B57 1993
Harvard-Yenching | (W) | BL1825 .B57 1993
Lamont | BL1825 .B57 1993
Widener | WID-LC | BL1825 .B57 1993
HOLLIS Catalog Record

The Folk Treasury of Korea; Sources in Myth, Legend, and Folktale
edited by Chang, Duk-soon. Associated editors: Suh, Dai-suk and Cho, Heui-woong. Translated by Kim Tae-sung
Location 1: Harvard-Yenching (W) GR342 .C4
Location 2: Widener Library 27255.142.30
HOLLIS Catalog Record

The Mabinogion
Location 1: Widener Library WID-LC PB2363.M2 D38 2007
Location 2: Lamont Library PB2363.M2 D38 2007
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Mayan and Aztec Mythology
by Michael A. Schuman
Widener | WID-LC | F1434.2.R3 S38 2001
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Myths of the Hindus & Buddhists
by the Sister Nivedita (Margaret E. Noble) and Ananda K. Coomaraswamy; with thirty-two illustrations in colour by Indian artists under the supervision of Abanindro Nāth Tagore, c. i. e.

The Mythology of Mexico and Central America
by John Bierhorst
Tozzer | SPAN.AM. B 477 m
HOLLIS Catalog Record

The Mythology of the Wichita
compiled by George A.Dorsey; foreword by Elizabeth A. H. John
Tozzer | N.A.REL. D 738 m 1995
HOLLIS Catalog Record

Myths and Myth-Makers: Old Tales and Superstitions Interpreted by Comparative Mythology
by John Fiske

North American Mythology
by Hartley Burr Alexander

The Odyssey
by Homer; rendered into English prose by Samuel Butler

Ovid's Metamorphosis (Middle English translation)
translated by Arthur Golden

Slavic Mythology
by Jan Machal

Tales of Myth and Fantasy
by A.E.I. Falconar; illustrated by Charlotte J. Henry
Widener Library WID-LC GR137 .F35 1984
HOLLIS Catalog Record