Foreign Aid
AidData
Research lab at William & Mary's Global Research Institute. The Core Research Database includes commitment information for over 1.5 million development finance activities funded between 1947 and 2013, covers 96 donors, and includes ODA, OOF flows, Equity Investments, and Export Credits where available. Additional datasets are available here.
Detailed Aid Statistics - OECD (Harvard Login)
Comprehensive data on the volume, origin and types of foreign aid and other resource flows from donor countries to recipient countries.
International Development Statistics - OECD (Harvard Login)
Data on the volume, origin, and types of aid and other resource flows to over 200 recipient countries.
Development Assistance for Health Database 1990-2019
Database includes estimates for 1990-2019, which are based on project databases, financial statements, annual reports, IRS 990s, and correspondence with agencies. The DAH Database enables comprehensive analysis of trends in international disbursements of grants and loans for health projects in low- and middle-income countries from key agencies. The data are disaggregated by source of funds, channel of funding, country and geographic region, health focus areas, and program areas.
EU (European Union) Aid Explorer
Provides access to data on donor activity around the world.
Financial Tracking Service (FTS) - United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Tracks global humanitarian aid flows.
Foreign Assistance.gov
Tracks U.S. foreign assistance. It serves as the central resource for budgetary and financial data produced by U.S. government agencies that manage foreign assistance portfolios.