This collection consists of Keller's correspondence with Radcliffe (1898-1966); correspondence from the Alumnae Office pertaining to Keller, clippings about Keller which were collected by the Alumnae Office (1903-2003); photographs of Keller taken at College functions (1953-1960); and printed material.

This collection includes correspondence, clippings, photos, programs and biographical material. Included are fundraising letters for the American Foundation for the Blind written by Keller; other correspondence by her; letters by Ella J. Spooner and others that discuss Keller's experiences and difficulties at Radcliffe; a 1910 poem by Keller; and an itinerary from a 1947 trip she took to the Far East.

This collection contains six letters from Helen Keller to various people: to Walter G. Holmes describing a trip to Cornwall, England (1930); to John Haynes Holmes concerning an upcoming speaking engagement at Holmes' church, including descriptions of the challenges Keller faced in public speaking and a proposal to speak on the topic of world peace (1931); to Hamilton Holt declining an award from Rollins College (1939); to "Vera" reflecting on Keller's visit to England and extolling the members of the Women's Voluntary Services and the people of England's resolve during World War II (1941); to James Melton thanking him for the gift of a television and reflecting on the impact television could have on society (1951); and to Henry H. Stevens imploring him to make a donation to the American Foundation for the Blind (1957).

This collection consists of letters from Helen Keller to her niece and nephew, Phillips and Libby Brooks, discussing family news, speaking engagements and visits with Katharine Cornell, and updates on Mary Agnew (Polly) Thomson's health. Also included are letters concerning the American Foundation for the Blind’s efforts to raise funds to build Keller a new home after a fire destroyed her house in 1947, and a letter from Phillips B. Keller recounting family history and reminiscences of Helen Keller. The collection also contains newspaper clippings about Keller and thirteen photographs of Keller, including a 1949 photograph of a group including Keller, Katharine Cornell, and Eleanor Roosevelt.

This collection consists mainly of a letter from Keller to Mr. Hudnut, describing her visit to Scotland and England when she received an LL.D degree from Glasgow University (1932); it also contains a photograph of Keller (1935) and an article by her about George Bernard Shaw (1933).

This collection contains an inscription by Helen Keller and her teacher Annie Mansfield Sullivan photocopied from Keller's autobiography, which was presented to Charles T. Copeland; also a letter from John Macy to Copeland, which was slipped into the volume.

This collection consists of one typed letter signed from Keller to Bertha L. Temple, commenting on her election as vice president of her freshman class at Radcliffe College.