Skip to main content

Slavic Poster Collection

A guide to the Harvard Library's digitized collection of Slavic posters

Ukrainian posters

Ekspozyt͡sii͡a "Holod-33": Asot͡siat͡sii͡a doslidnykiv holodu-henot͡sydu 1932-33 rr. v Ukraïni.
Part of Ukraine. Famine 1932-1933.
HOLLIS # 008927170. RI 8001162847.

Harvard Library owns an extensive collection of Ukrainian posters. The digitization of this collection is underway. We marked the sets that are now available for viewing in HOLLIS Images as "digitized". For further information regarding this collection please contact Petro Jacyk Bibliographer for Ukrainian Collections Olha Aleksic : (617) 998-5367.

Title

HOLLIS #

## of posters

Digitization status

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian cat and dog shows posters.

8927177

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian children performances, New Year concerts posters.

8927863

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian classical and jazz music posters.

8927840

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian concerts posters.

8927922

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian cultural posters.

13311503

98

 digitized

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian folk singing & dancing - posters.

8927943

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian history.

8927940

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian independence/Kyiv dedications - posters.

8928040

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian magazine subscriptions.

8927811

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian movie posters (Ukrainian movie/cinema/theater posters.)

8927796

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian museum/exhibition posters.

8927159

44

 digitized

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian Nat. ac. teatr, Russian drama - posters.

8927936

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian opera, ballet & musical posters.

8927770

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian performances (misc.) posters.

8928045

 

 

Ukrainian political posters (1998-2014)

8927155

169

 digitized

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian pop music posters.

 

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian pop/rock music posters.

8927173

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian popular culture/nightlife posters.

8927830

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian religious posters

13336340

37

 digitized

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian satire & stand-up comedy posters.

8928032

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian singers - posters.

8927952

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian soccer posters.

8927794

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian social and environmental posters

13336339

138

digitized 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian sports & entertainment posters.

8927180

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian sports (misc.) posters.

8928022

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian theater affiches (teatr-studio "Dolia", Muzichno-dramat. teatr im. T.G. Shevchenko)

 

 

 

Slavic poster collection : Ukrainian track & field, hockey, motorsports and various sports posters.

8927779

 

 

Ukraine - evenings dedicated to actors/performers - posters.

8928027

 

 

Ukrainian lecture and conference posters

13336337

48

 digitized

Ukraine: elections posters (late 1990s)

 

 

 

Ukrainian benefit concerts/multi-performer shows - posters.

8928048

 

 

Ukrainian boxing and martial arts posters.

8927786

 

 

Ukrainian dancing, opera, ballet & musical posters.

8927770

 

 

Ukrainian Holodomor posters

8927170

10

 digitized