Koryŏ Taejanggyŏng 고려대장경Harvard-Yenching CD-ROM (K)-0004
Harvard-Yenching CD-ROM (K)-0006
This work is available a Harvard-Yenching Library in CD-Rom editions; please request at the circulation desk by call number. In-library use.
The Complete Collection of the Korean Study of Confucian Classics 한국경학자료시스템An extensive database of the texts of the Korean studies of Confucian classics. The full collection in 145 volumes — Taehak, Chungyong, Nonŏ , Maengja, Sŏgyŏng, Sigyŏng, Igyŏng, Yegi, Ch'unch'u, and annotations by Korean Confucian scholars — have been compiled by the Institute of Eastern Studies at Sungkyunkwan University. The texts are fully searchable, and author and book title indexes are available.
Comprehensive Information on Confucian Culture 유교문화종합정보These databases of Korean Confucian culture developed by the Korean Studies Advancement Center (한국국학진흥원) provide the collective works of Yŏngnam Sarimpa (영남사림문집), the Tosan Sŏwŏn Classics (도산서원 고문서), and the Stylist Classics (명문과 고문서) in full-text along with annotations. Text is searchable by title, author, source, and keyword. More than 1200 articles of old Korean documents, books, and paintings are also included in multimedia format.
Resources for East Asian Language and ThoughtA variety of tools for the study of Korean philosophy, as well as East Asian thought more broadly. Compiled by Charles Muller, a professor at Toyo Gakuen University. Includes annotated translations into English of several texts, including the exchange between the Neo-Confucianist scholar Jeong Dojeon and the Buddhist monk Gihwa (Pulssi Chappyǒn 佛氏雜辨 and Hyǒnjǒngnon顯正論) and an annotated edition of Weonhyo's Ijangŭi (二障義 Doctrine of the Two Hindrances).
Kiho Yuhak Ko Munhŏn System기호유학 고문헌 통합정보시스템The database contains digitized collection of old books and documents related to Kiho Yuhak 기호유학(畿湖儒學), the Korean Confucianism developed mainly in the Ch’ungch’ŏng-do and Kyŏnggi-do areas. It was created and maintained by the Chungnam National University Library. It offers digital images, full-text, bibliographic information and annotations. It is available to search and browse the collection by classification made by Changsŏgak.
Archives of Buddhist Culture 동국대학교 불교기록문화유산 아카이브Archives of Buddhist Culture created by Academy of Buddhist Studies at Dongguk University provide digitized collections of 통합대장경, 한국불교전서, 신집성문헌 and 변상도 available either in full-texts or digital images. This database contains translation of the collections and also detailed bibliographic information. Keyword searching and browsing by title, author, subject, volume number and holding location are offered.