This collection includes minutes; surveys; correspondence; conference materials; telephone logs; publications (including flyers and newsletters); press releases; records of fund-raising and benefits; material about affirmative action campaigns at Sears, Roebuck and Co., Polaroid, and Honeywell; and the organization's web site. There are also records of two defunct groups: City Women for Action and the Municipal Women's Project.

This collection includes by-laws, minutes, correspondence, memoranda, agendas, notes, reports, budgets, publicity, and clippings, as well as research papers about 9 to 5. It also includes the organization's web site.

This collection includes by-laws, minutes, agendas, surveys, correspondence, reports, budgets, conference materials, telephone logs, publications (including flyers and newsletters), press releases, and records of fundraising and benefits. It also includes the organization's web site.

This collection includes television coverage of 9 to 5 activities and appearances by Karen Nussbaum and Ellen Bravo. Also included are public service announcements and promotional videos featuring 9 to 5 and the Service Employees International Union.

The records of 9 to 5 Milwaukee contain administrative, financial, project, and event files; public relations and press files; publications and related material; photographs; and a web site. While the majority of the records offer insight into the internal operations and external activities of 9 to 5 Milwaukee, they also include some information regarding the national organization of 9 to 5, the National Association of Working Women. The collection also includes the organization's web site.

This collection includes two talk shows and coverage of the 1978 9 to 5 Convention.

This collection includes radio appearances and speeches by Ellen Bravo, public service announcements for 9 to 5, and interviews with other members.