This collection includes organizational histories; agendas, minutes, and notes from meetings; correspondence among board members; letters from readers; drafts of books; material from other women's health organizations; questionnaires; interviews; printed matter; clippings; etc. Also included is the Collective's website.

This collection consists of administrative records; founder's files; engagements and project files; material relating to the publication, revision, and adaptation of several versions (some international) of Our Bodies, Ourselves; memorabilia; audiovisual material; and electronic records. It also includes audiotapes shelved and described separately, and the Collective's website.

This collection includes radio and conference appearances by Collective members, a benefit, board meeting proceedings, and a variety of research interviews and materials.

This collection consists of printed material about women's health sent to and collected by the Boston Women's Health Book Collective from around the country and the world.

The author of Dubious Equalities and Embodied Differences: Cultural Studies on Cosmetic Surgery (2003), Kathy Davis is on the faculty of the University of Utrecht in the Netherlands. In researching a book on the Boston Women's Health Book Collective and its impact upon the women's health movement, she conducted a series of interviews with founders of and early activists in the Collective.

This collection is located at Harvard’s Countway Library. It contains vertical files gathered by the Collective about a wide range of women's health issues including abortion, birth control, and childbearing in the United States and abroad. Please contact Countway Library to arrange access.

An annual periodical featuring news from the Boston Women's Health Book Collective. The library holds issues from 2000 to 2001.

An annual periodical featuring news from the Boston Women's Health Book Collective. The periodical was originally entitled The Boston Women's Health Book Collective. The library holds issues from 2003, 2004, and 2007.