Digital content for Call#: A-143 can be accessed through the finding aid.
This collection contains genealogies, diaries, correspondence, financial records, pamphlets, clippings, speeches, photographs, and memorabilia, and was used by Ida H. Harper in preparing her biography of Anthony. The papers provide information about Anthony's schooling and employment, her relationships with her family, particularly her father and two of her nieces, and her work for the abolition of slavery, for temperance, and for women's rights. There is, however, very little correspondence from the period 1851-1880. This collection does not represent the total surviving Anthony papers. Other collections are listed at the end of the Anthony article in Notable American Women.

Digital content for Call#: A/A628 can be accessed through the finding aid.
Collection consists of one autograph note signed in 1873.

Digital content for Call#: A/A628a can be accessed through the finding aid.
Collection consists of two autograph inscriptions to her cousins, Daniel S. Read and Sarah Burbeck Read, on the flyleaves of volumes 1 and 2 of Life and Work of Susan B. Anthony by Ida Husted Harper (Indianapolis and Kansas City: The Bowen-Merrill Company, 1899).

Digital content for Call#: A/A628b can be accessed through the finding aid.
Collection includes 28 letters from Anthony to 27 different people about a variety of subjects, including temperance, woman's rights, and the History of Woman Suffrage. There are also two autograph notes signed, one telegram and one autograph letter signed (1899) by Anthony, all concerning the International Council of Women. The collection also contains receipts, clippings, an Anthony memorial pamphlet, a photograph of Janie H. Spafford, and "The Anthony Home Calendar."

Digital content for Call#: A/A628c can be accessed through the finding aid.
Collection includes family letters to or from Anthony, her father Daniel Anthony, her sister Guelma (while at school in Philadelphia), and others. Also family records and one photograph and certificate.

Digital content for Call#: A/A628d can be accessed through the finding aid.
Collection consists of one autograph letter by Anthony to Miss Wetherell re: a speaking engagement, May 11, 1900.

Digital content for Call#: A/A628e can be accessed through the finding aid.
Autograph letter signed on the letterhead of the Woman's Suffrage Association of America to Mrs. Kingsbury and Mrs. Stevens expressing her indignation at the omission of her and Mrs. Stanton's names from an announcement of a suffrage meeting in New Jersey, November 17, 1868; autograph note to Rachel Foster Avery re: being each other's guardians, dated February 6, no year; published article with inscription, 1897. Also autograph letters signed to Senator Henry W. Blair concerning her campaign in the Congress, August 19, 1886, and to Adelaide Johnson, concerning Johnson's sculpting the busts of Anthony and Elizabeth Cady Stanton, November 22, 1892.

Digital content for Call#: A/A628f can be accessed through the finding aid.
Autograph letter signed to her cousin, Senator Henry Bowen Anthony of Rhode Island, asking for his support during the campaign for the ratification of the state constitutional amendment to give women the vote in Nebraska, Omaha, Nebraska, September 18, 1882. Also annotated broadside announcing the 14th Annual Convention of the National Woman Suffrage Association in Omaha on September 26-28, 1882, and typed transcript of Anthony's letter.

Digital content for Call#: A/A628g can be accessed through the HOLLIS catalog record.
Collection consists of a letter from Susan B. Anthony to Samuel Shinn Ash, expressing regret that she had not been able to attend a meeting at the Ray[sic.] Street Meetinghouse in Philadelphia. The Race Street Meetinghouse was the site of the Yearly Meeting of the Hicksite sect of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers) from 1857 to 1955.