Research Guides: Finding a Treaty Without a Citation: Taxation

Taxation

International Tax Treaties of All Nations, Series B / Diamond & Diamond
This loose-leaf service contains the full-texts of tax treaties in English. No longer updated. Continued in TIARA.
IBFD Tax Treaties Database
This subscription database provides the latest official texts relating to the global tax treaty network. Can be browsed by country and is full-text searchable.
more...less...
Contains more than 7,400 tax and social security treaty documents including protocols, supplementary agreements, exchanges of notes to these treaties and other treaty-related material.
Includes all editions of the condensed version of the OECD Model Tax Convention on Income and on Capital and the complete documentation to the 2005 version.
In addition, database also contains EU law material, extensive IRS documentation relating to US tax treaties, withholding tax rates tables and news reports and items.
IBFD Tax Treaty Case Law
This database provides access to court decisions from around the world dealing with cross-border tax issues, including the interpretation and application of tax treaties. All summaries are linked to the relevant treaties to allow easy tax comparison. Advanced search options by topic and specific cases.

more...less...
Countries covered: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States