Provides full-text access to a wide variety of sources of Presidential Documents and Papers.
The HeinOnline U.S. Presidential Library provides online, full-text access to a wide variety of sources of Presidential Documents and Papers, including A Compilation of the Messages and Papers of the Presidents compiled by James D. Richardson (Volumes 1-10, 1789-1897, George Washington to William McKinley); A Compilation of Messages and Papers of the Presidents compiled by James D. Richardson (Volumes 1-20, 1789-1916, George Washington to Woodrow Wilson); A Compilation of Messages and Papers of the Presidents compiled by James D. Richardson (Volumes 1-22, 1789-March 1929, George Washington to Herbert Hoover); Public Papers and Addresses of Franklin Delano Roosevelt Roosevelt compiled by Samuel I. Rosenman (1928-1945); Public Papers of the Presidents of the United States (Herbert Hoover to George W. Bush, 1929-2001); and other Presidential sources including Code of Federal Regulations: Title 3 (1936-2001, includes Proclamations, Executive Orders and other Preside! ## ntial Documents including Administrative Orders and Reorganization Plans); Inaugural Addresses of the Presidents of the United States (1789-1989); Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents (Volumes 1-41, 1965-2005); Economic Reports of the President (1947-2006); List and Index of Presidential Executive Orders, 1789-1941 edited by Clifford L. Lord; and Presidential Executive Orders edited by Clifford L. Lord (Volumes 1-2, 1862-1938). ## ##Each page is represented in both high quality image and OCR text formats. As a cost saving measure, HeinOnline does not review the OCR scanned text for errors.
Contact information for officials and staff of the executive branch of the federal government. Search by name and speciality.
Leadership Directories researches contact and biographical data for hundreds of thousands of thought leaders in America - with emails, phone numbers, addresses, and background information. It provides web-based directories with in-depth organization profiles and verified contact information from companies, government agencies, Congressional offices, law firms, news media outlets, healthcare organizations, and nonprofits.
Under the US Department of Commerce, this agency gathers government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business reports and other publications.
The National Technical Information Service (NTIS) is a government agency within the U.S. Department of Commerce. Its mission is to archive and provide access to scientific and technical reports produced by or for U.S. federal agencies. The archive includes research in the social sciences as well as the natural sciences. NTIS also archives and disseminates comparable reports from foreign sources. The NTIS collection is currently estimated at 3 million titles with approximately 35 percent coming from foreign sources. Over 70,000 new titles are added yearly.
Indexing and links to full text articles from over 300 periodicals published by agencies and departments of the United States Federal government.
ProQuest Government Periodicals Index provides indexing and links to full text articles from over 300 periodicals published by agencies and departments of the United States Federal government. The index provides detailed access by subject and author. ####Updated quarterly (March, June, Sept, and December), Government Periodicals Universe covers the publications of scores of federal departments and agencies responsible for fundamental societal concerns: business, agriculture, national security, the environment and natural resources, health and safety, food and nutrition, transportation, and more. With each update, the service adds approximately 2,500 articles that reflect the enormous diversity of federal interests.
Archive of over 77,000 documents related to the study of the American Presidency. Includes inaugural and state of the union addresses from George Washington to Barack Obama.
Official daily publication for rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders and other presidential documents.
Provides access to the web sites of Presidential Libraries from Herbert Hoover to George W. Bush. Materials available electronically include selected speeches, diaries, letters, and memoranda.
