This collection includes correspondence and numerous photos of Earhart. The bulk of this collection consists of papers about Amelia Earhart saved by her sister, Muriel Earhart Morrissey.
This collection has been digitized and can be accessed online through the finding aid (Call#: A-129).

This collection includes two videotapes: 1) black and white footage of Earhart in flight, with aerial views, ca. 1932, and 2) biographies of Earhart with historical footage.

Most of the papers in this collection are letters to Amy Otis Earhart (Amelia Earhart's mother) from relatives, friends, and Amelia Earhart fans, while the rest of the collection consists of clippings, a few photographs, and some memorabilia.
This collection has been digitized and can be accessed online through the finding aid (Call#: MC 398).

Starting in October 1926, Amelia Earhart was a social worker and resident at Denison House, a settlement house in Boston’s South End that offered camps, clubs, sports for girls and boys, classes, a library and clinic, union organization, and other services for the neighborhood's mixed nationalities. This collection includes clippings and correspondence regarding Amelia Earhart.

Mabie was a journalist and writer who worked on a biography of Earhart that was never published. The collection consists mostly of photographs and clippings about Amelia Earhart collected by Mabie, as well as drafts of her biography of Earhart.

Kenneth Griggs Merrill, a business executive and writer, was a friend of Amelia Earhart. This collection contains two autograph letters from Earhart to Merrill concerning her influenza and the end of World War I, as well as two photographs of Earhart and Merrill.
This collection has been digitized and can be accessed online through the finding aid (Call#: A/M571).

This collection includes records of the FBI investigation of the disappearance of Amelia Earhart.

Williams was an aviation instructor and navigational consultant to Amelia Earhart. The collection consists of a dismantled scrapbook containing correspondence, course plots and flight analyses, poems, photographs, and clippings, most concerning Earhart. See also the Additional Papers of Clarence Strong Williams, which include clippings about and photographs of Williams and his work with Earhart, poems in memory of Earhart, and letters to Williams's daughter Enid from Muriel Morrissey, Earhart's sister.

The collection documents Amelia Earhart’s arrival at Purdue University, her time there, and the efforts to memorialize Earhart after her disappearance.

Collection documents the life and career of educator and former Purdue University President Edward C. Elliott. Documents in the collection relate to Elliott’s relationships with and/or memories of Amelia Earhart and bringing her to Purdue University.

George Palmer Putnam, publisher and husband of Amelia Earhart. Digitized collection documents the personal life, aviation career, and business activities of pilot Amelia Earhart. Finding aid available here.

Collection contains correspondence from Amy Otis Earhart (mother of Amelia Earhart) to Zelda Gould, photographs, and periodicals (The Crusader). Letters date from 1939 to 1950.

Collection includes correspondence re: Earhart's work on behalf of NWA on a Lockheed aircraft deal and during the Billings-Seattle route controversy.

Papers include material concerning Spear's activities as a pioneer in women's aviation, including correspondence with Amelia Earhart.