Columbia River Basin Ethnic History Archive: Japanese Americans offers documents concerning Japanese Americans along the Columbia River Basin (encompassing areas of Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Wyoming, Utah and and British Columbia).
Last witnesses : reflections on the wartime internment of Japanese Americans, ed. by Erica Harth. New York : Palgrave for St. Martin's Press, 2001, 303 p.
Densho includes first-hand accounts of Japanese-American internments during WWII.
Japanese American Evacuation and Resettlement Study Digital Archive offers documents from The Japanese American Evacuation and Resettlement Study (JERS), a initiated in 1942 at the University of California, Berkeley.
Japanese American Relocation Collection offers photographs documenting the relocation of Japanese Americans in California during World War II.
JARDA: Japanese American Relocation Digital Archives
Online Archive of the Japanese American Relocation during World War II Articles, newspapers, pamphlets, and other material.
Voices in Confinement: a Digital Archive of Japanese American Internees includes photographs, maps, and personal archives from the Bancroft Library.
Japanese American Internment Collection from Washington State University concerns camps in California, Colorado, Idaho, and Wyoming.
Japanese American National Museum offers photographs, drawings, paintings, and other illustrations of life in the concentration camps.
Japanese Relocation and Internment Documents from the National Archives and Records Administration includes photographs, newspaper articles, government records.
Out of the Desert, Yale University
Interactive map of processing and interment camps of Japanese Americans during World War II. Displays primary source materials, which can be used to find other material.
Topaz Japanese American Relocation Center Digital Collection (Utah) includes government documents, reports, literary magazines and camp school yearbooks.
Ansel Adams: Japanese-American Internment Photographs (American Memory, Library of Congress)
George and Frank C. Hirahara Photograph Collection, 1943-1945
Japanese American Archival Collection ImageBase offers about 1400 images of artifacts related to Japanese internment during WWII.
Nikkei Newspapers Digital Archive offers North American Times (1902-1942) and North American Post (1946-1950), published primarily in Japanese, with occasional, and then regularly appearing, pages published in English. Translation summaries (English) are provided for some front page stories.
Japanese-American Internment Camp Newspapers, 1942-1946 offers 29 newspaper titles from seven camps. English and Japanese
Papers of the U.S. Commission on Wartime Relocation and Internment of Civilians. Microfilm reels. From Record Group #220 of the Fiscal, Judicial, and Social Division of the National Archives and Records Center, Washington, D.C.
Subject: Japanese Americans -- Civil rights.;
Minorities -- Civil rights -- United States.;
Japanese Americans -- Evacuation and relocation, 1942-1945 -- Sources.
A Buried past; an annotated bibliography of the Japanese American Research Project Collection, by Yuji Ichioka et al. Berkeley, University of California Press, 1974, 227 p.
HOLLIS Record http://id.lib.harvard.edu/aleph/004195296/catalog
The Japanese in Hawaii : an annotated bibliography of Japanese Americans, by Mitsugu Matsuda, rev. by Dennis M. Ogawa with Jerry Y. Fujioka. Honolulu : Social Sciences and Linguistics Institute, University of Hawaii, 1975, 304 p.
The Japanese in Hawaii, 1868-1967: a bibliography of the first hundred years, by Mitsugu Matsuda. Honolulu, Social Science Research Institute, University of Hawaii, 1968, 222 p.