Technology and Innovation
Alexander Graham Bell Family Papers (Library of Congress) documents Bell's invention of the telephone and other matters.
CalTech Archives includes manuscripts, notebooks, photographs, oral histories from the CalTech Archives collection.
World War I Technology and Innovation (US National Archives)
The New York World's Fair, 1939-1940 records
Society of Women Engineers Oral Histories
Engineering and Technology History Wiki offers thousands of articles, first hand accounts, oral histories, milestones, archival documents and lesson plans. Grouped by major subjects. List of all oral histories
Industry: Water, Steel, and Energy: British Library documents the 20th century UK electricity, water, steel and oil and gas industries.
Human Factor: Industrial Life Photograph Collection (Harvard) (1930s) - over 2100 photographs of people in a variety of industries.
Collection of Automobile Photographs and News Releases, 1877-1938 from the New York Public Library collections.
Automobiles: Manufacturers Catalogues- New York Public Library
Museum of RetroTechnology- diagrams and photographs
Database Machine Drawings- Early Modern machine drawings
The A.B. Nichols Panama Canal Collection (1906-1923) collected by Aurin B. Nichols, Office Engineer at the Panama Canal.
Sarnoff Collection offers images of artifacts of 20th century communications technology
Computer History Museum: Oral histories and personal accounts
The Feigenbaum Papers documents Edward A. Feigenbaum's work in artificial intelligence at Stanford.
Cornell Oral Histories on Computing
Making the Macintosh: Technology and Culture in Silicon Valley offers documents interviews and images
History of Artificial Intelligence (Stanford Univ.) offers film, video, and audio