Research Guides: Resources for Mozart research: Solo keyboard music

Solo keyboard music

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Selections. [Oeuvres Complettes de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Cahier VI, XIV Différentes Pièces pour le Pianoforte par W. A. Mozart.] Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [1799].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.20 (6) BMEO.

Typendruck. Contains: K. 475, 457, 616, 485, 511, 574, 540, 408/I (383e), Anh. C 26.06 (by E.A. Förster), 180 (173c), Anh. C 26.04 (by A. Eberl), 54 (547b), Anh. 135 (547a), 399 (385i). Ref.: Haberkamp, 190 (K. 399 and 547a only); Hirsch IV, 987/VI; RISM M 7319 (2 pieces missing); Köchel, 6th ed., 916. Note that K. 408/I here is not the orchestral march but the first edition of a piano version which Mozart made for his wife (see Bauer-Deutsch IV, #1236, letter of Constanze to Breitkopf & Härtel). Also, K. 547a and 385i are first editions (with the last movement in the latter missing).

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Selections. [Oeuvres Complettes de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Cahier VII, IV Sonates pour le Pianoforte à quatre mains par W. A. Mozart.] Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [1800].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.20 (7) BMEO.

Typendruck. Contains: K. 594, 497, 381 (123a) and 358 (186c). Only K. 594 is first edition. Ref.: Haberkamp, 337/38 (K. 594 only). Hirsch IV, 987/VII. RISM M 7323. Köchel, 6th ed., 916.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Selections. [Oeuvres Complettes de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Cahier VIII, VI Pièces pour le Pianoforte à deux et à quatre mains par W. A. Mozart.] Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [1800].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.20 (8) BMEO.

Contains: K. 394 (383a), 608, 501, 521, 401 (375e), 426. K. 394 and 401 are first editions. K. 608 is arranged for four-hand piano. Ref.: Haberkamp, 185 (K. 394 and 401 only); Hirsch IV, 987/VIII; RISM M 7327 (faulty listing); Köchel, 6th ed., 916. Includes inserted typewritten note indicating Köchel numbers for the included compositions.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Piano music, Selections. [Mozart als achtjähriger Komponist: Ein Notenbuch Wolfgangs.] Rev. ed. Edited by Georg Schünemann. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, 1909.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.441.15 BMEO.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Piano Music, Selections. [Gesellige Gesänge für drei Singstimmen.] Edited by Bernhard Paumgartner. Musikalische Stundenbücher. Munich: Drei Masken Verlag, 1920.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.708.5 BMEO.

Later edition, published 1965 (Kassel: Bärenreiter), below.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Piano Music, Selections. [Der früheste Mozart.] Edited by Edward J. Dent and Erich Valentin. Munich: Verlag Hermann Rinn, 1956.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.441 BMEO
Isham Mus 745.1.441.

Contains facsimiles in Leopold Mozart's hand of K. 1a, b, c & d, composed by little Wolfgang during 1761. Includes inserted photocopied material extracted from Otto Schneider, Mozart in Wirklichkeit (Vienna: Verlag Paul Kaltschmid, 1955), 11-32. English version also in the BMEO.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Piano Music, Selections. [The Earliest Compositions of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.] Edited by Edward J. Dent and Erich Valentin, in association with H. J. Laufer of the Deutsche Mozart-Gesellschaft. Munich: Verlag Hermann Rinn, 1956.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.440 BMEO
Isham Mus 745.1.440.

English edition of Der früheste Mozart, also in the BMEO.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Piano Music, Selections. [Gesellige Gesänge für drei Singstimmen.] Edited by Bernhard Paumgartner. Kassel: Bärenreiter, 1965.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.708 BMEO.

Earlier edition, published 1920 (Munich: Drei Masken Verlag), below. VN 1767.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Piano music. Selections. [ XII petites pièces pour le pianoforte. Liv. I / composeés par W.A. Mozart]. à Leipsic, chez A. Kühnel, [1801?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.421.9

Includes KV 334, 564, 425, 250, 563, 527, 537, and 2 unnumbered works. RISM A/I, MM 7188a.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Cadenzas, piano. Selections. [Cadances [sic] originales / composées par W. A. Mozart et se rapportant à ses concerto [sic] pour le clavecin ou piano-forte]. Vienne : Artaria, [1801].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.194.3

Contains cadenzas for piano concertos K. 175, 415, 451, 453, 456, 459, and 595. RISM A/I, M 5851.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Fantasien, piano, K. 475, C minor. [Fantaisie et sonate pour le forte piano: op. XI composées par W. A. Mozart.] London, Longman and Broderip, no. 26 Cheapside and no. 13 Hay Market, [1790?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.416.4 PHI

Fantasia for piano in C minor, K. 475. First English edition.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Fantasien, piano, K. 475, C minor. [Fantasia et sonata pour le clavecin ou piano forte composé par W. A. Mozard.] Berlin, Amsterdam: J. J. Hummel, [1791?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.416.5.

Fantasia for piano in C minor, K. 475. Without opus number. Ref.: RISM M 6823. Bound with: Friedrich Joseph Kirmair, Quatre sonatines pour le forte piano, composées pour l'usage des amateurs par Kirmair (Berlin, Amsterdam: J. J. Hummel, [1793?]). Imperfect: t.p. and p. 11 lacking, supplied in photocopy. Ref.: RISM K 667.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Fantasien, piano, K. 475, C minor. [La fantaisie et sonate pour le piano-forté / de W.A. Mozart]. Offenbach s/M : Chez J. André, [1801].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.416.8.

A scarce early ed. of one of Mozart's most celebrated works, his Piano sonata no. 14 in C minor, K. 457, which has been traditionally paired with his Fantasy in C minor, K. 475, since their original publication together as Opus 11 by Mozart's primary Viennese publisher, Artaria.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Fugues, pianos (2), K. 426, C minor. [Fuga per 2. cembali di W. A. Mozart.] Vienna: Hoffmeister, [ca. 1790]. Parts.
Houghton Library b *Mus.M8771F K.426.

This edition for harpsichords. Publication date from Hirsch. Ref.: Hirsch IV, 71, RISM A I, M 6653. Shelved in music box.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Fugues, pianos (2), K. 426, C minor. [Fuga a due cembali.] [Brussels: 1936].
Merritt Room Mus 13.49.

Facsimile score. 5 pages. In Musica viva, no. 2, juillet 1936. Caption title. Reproduced from the composer's manuscript. Includes title-page reproduced from an early Andre edition.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Minuets, piano, K. 355, D major. [ Menuet : composé pour le piano-forte / par W.A. Mozart]. Offenbach s/M : chez Jean André, [1804].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.431.3

RISM A/I, M 7159.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Minuets, piano, K. 355, D major. [ Menuet : composé pour le piano-forte / par W.A. Mozart]. Offenbach s/M : chez Jean André, [1804].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.431.3

RISM A/I, M 7159.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Minuets, K. 61g. [Menuet.] [Brussels: 1936].
Merritt Room Mus 13.49.

Facsimile score. [2] pages. In Musica viva, no. 3, oct. 1936. Reproduced from a manuscript originally thought to be the composer's, now considered to be a copy and by Leopold Mozart. First minuet for 2 flutes & strings, 2d for keyboard.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Preludes, piano. [Praeludium. Faksimile-Ausgabe.] Edited by Imre Sulyok. Budapest: Editio Musica, 1977.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.439.8 BMEO.

Isham Library Mus 745.1.439.8.

Praeludium, K. deest. First edition. This Praeludium is recorded in the Philips Complete Mozart Edition, Volume 45, "Rarities & Surprises", on CD 3. Inserted typewritten reference to this recording, and an inserted photocopied page from the Neue Mozart Ausgabe, Serie IX, Werkgruppe 27, Bd. 2, xxxiii.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Rondos, piano, K. 511, A minor. [Rondeau pour le forte-piano, ou clavecin compose par Mr. W. A. Mozart.] Vienna: Hoffmeister, [1786].
Houghton Library b *93B-449 Haverlin Collection.

Prenumeration edition; first edition published in 1787 by Hoffmeister with same plate no.--Kochel (7th ed.). Ref.: RISM A/I, M6841, New Grove, 12:745. In a folder with F.A. Hoffmeister, Trios, piano, flute, violoncello, no. 5 (1786), and A. Teyber, Sonatas, violin, piano, C major (1786), in the original printed blue paper covers bearing the title: Prenumeration pour le forte piano, ou clavecin, X cahier pour le mois Aoust 1786.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Rondos, piano, K. 511, A minor. [Rondo A Moll, K.V. 511 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.] Leipzig: Peters, [19--].
Houghton Library *93B-759 Haverlin Collection.

"Faksimile nach der Früher im Besitz der Musikbibliothek Peters befindlichen urschrift." Page [6] has blank staves only.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Rondos, piano, K. 511, A minor. [Rondo A Moll, K.V. 511. Faksimile nach der früher im Besitz der Musikbibliothek Peters befindlichen Urschrift.] Leipzig: C. F. Peters, [1955?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.412.5 BMEO.

Three leaves, oblong. Ref.: Köchel, 6th ed., 571.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Rondos, piano, K. 485, D major. [Rondeau pour le piano-forté d'une exécution facile : oeuvre 17 / composé par W.A. Mozart]. A Offenbach s/M : Chez Jean André, [1807?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.412.53

RISM A/I, 6832

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano. Selections. Collection of 18 sonatas for piano, various publishers. Lacks Sonata K. 457, and includes an Allegro and Andante K. 533, and a Rondo K. 494, first published together as a sonata, and a Fantasia K. 475.
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.418.

Contents:

Sonates pour piano composées par W. A. Mozart. No. [14]. Nouvelle édition. London: Schott, [18--]. Sonata K. 545.
Sonaten für das Pianoforte von W. A. Mozart. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [18--]. Sonata K. 300h (330).
Complete Edition of Mozart's Sonatas for the Piano Forte. Boston: Oliver Ditson, [18--]. Sonata K. 300i (331).
Sonates pour piano composées par W. A. Mozart. No. [3]. Nouvelle édition. London: Schott, [18--]. Sonata K. 300k (332).
Sonates pour piano composées par W. A. Mozart. No. [8]. Nouvelle édition. London: Schott, [18--]. Sonata K. 315c (333).
Sonate (D dur. Re maj.) für das Pianoforte componirt von W. A. Mozart. No. 15. Offenbach a/M.: Johann André, [18--]. Sonata K. 205b (284).
Complete Edition of Mozart's Sonatas for the Piano Forte. Boston: Oliver Ditson, [18--]. Sonata K. 300d (310).
Sonate (D dur. Ré maj.) für das Pianoforte componirt von W. A. Mozart. No. 13. Offenbach a/M.: Johann André, [18--]. Sonata K. 284c (311).
Sonaten für das Pianoforte von W. A. Mozart. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [18--]. Sonata K. 284b (309).
Sonates pour piano composées par W. A. Mozart. No. [5]. Nouvelle édition. London: Schott, [18--]. Sonata K. 189f (281).
Sonates pour piano composées par W. A. Mozart. No. [4]. Nouvelle édition. London: Schott, [18--]. Sonata K. 189d (279).
Sonates pour piano composées par W. A. Mozart. No. [17]. Nouvelle édition. London: Schott, [18--]. Sonata K. 189g (282).
Sonate (G dur. Sol maj.) für das Pianoforte componirt von W. A. Mozart. No. 8. Offenbach a/M.: Johann André, 189h (283).
Complete Edition of Mozart's Sonatas for the Piano Forte. Boston: Oliver Ditson, [18--]. Sonata K. 533 & 494.
Sonaten für das Pianoforte von W. A. Mozart. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [18--]. Sonata K. 576.
Sonaten für das Pianoforte von W. A. Mozart. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, [18--]. Sonata K. 547a (Anh. 135).
Complete Edition of Mozart's Sonatas for the Piano Forte. Boston: Oliver Ditson, [18--]. Sonata K. 475.
Sonate (B dur. Sib maj.) für Pianoforte mit Violine ad lib. Componirt von W. A. Mozart. Offenbach a/M.: Johann André, [18--]. Sonata K. 570.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano. [Sonates pour piano seul.] Braunschweig: Litolff, [187-?].
Houghton Library b *93B-455 Haverlin Collection.

Collection Litolff; 3. W. A. Mozart's sammtliche Sonaten fur das Pianoforte; Bd. 3. For piano solo. Houghton Library copy lacks title page; title from series list on back cover. Series title on spine: Band 3. W.A. Mozart's sammtliche Sonaten fur das Pianoforte.
Contents: Fantasie & Sonate in C moll (K. 475) -- Sonate in A moll (K. 310) -- Sonate in D dur (K. 311) -- Sonate in B dur -- Sonate in C dur (K. 330) -- Sonate in A dur (K. 331) -- Sonate in C dur (K. 545) -- Sonate in G dur (K. 283) -- Sonate in C dur (K. 279) -- Sonate in Es dur (K. 282) -- Sonate in B dur (K. 281) -- Sonate in F dur (K. 332) -- Sonate in C dur (K. 309) -- Sonate in F dur (K. 280) -- Sonate in B dur (K. 333) - Sonate in D dur (K. 284) -- Sonate in F dur (K. 533/494) -- Sonate in D dur (K. 576) -- Sonate in F dur (K. 547a). Imperfect: wanting title page and first leaf. Original printed yellow back paper cover.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano. Selections. [Sonaten fur pianoforte 2 handig von W.A. Mozart; revidiert von Ignaz Brull.] Vienna and Leipzig: Universal-Edition, [1903].

Houghton Library b *93B-458 Haverlin Collection.

2 volumes. For piano solo. Preface dated May 1903, in German, with French and English translations in parallel columns. Contents: [Vol. I]: 1. (K. 279); 2. (K. 280); 3. (K. 281); 4. (K. 282); 5. (K. 283); 6. (K. 284); 7. (K. 309); 8. (K. 310); 9. (K. 311) -- [Vol. II]: 10. (K. 330); 11. (K. 331); 12. (K. 332); 13. (K. 333); Phantasie (K. 475); 14. (K. 457); 15. (K. 545); 16 (K. 570); 17. (K. 576); 18. (K. 547a). Imperfect: Library has volume 1 only. Original illustrated tan paper covers.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas. Selections. [Trois Sonates pour le Clavecin ou Pianoforte. La troisieme est accomp: d'un Violon oblg: composées par Mr W. A. Mozart. Oeuvre VII.] Vienna: Christoph Torricella, [1784].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.414.15 BMEO.

K. 333 (315c), 284 (205b), 454, in this order. FIRST EDITION. Dedication: "Dediées A Son Exellence Madame La Comtesse Terese De Kobenzl Née Comtésse de Montelabate, Epouse de son Exell. Monsieur Le Comte Louis de Kobenzl Ministre Plenipotentaire de S. M. J. R. Ap:&:&. à la Cour de Sa Maj: Imperatrise de toutes les Russies &.&. par son très humble et très Obeisant serviteur Christoph Torricella Marschand d'Estampes et Editeur de Musique &.&." 53 pages (violin part for K. 454 missing). Richly decorated engraved title page (with two coats of arms, pictured in Haberkamp, II, 93). No VN. Ref.: Haberkamp, 138/40; Hirsch IV, 18; RISM M 6798. Viennese publishers, like Artaria and Torricella, vied with each other for the most beautifully engraved frontispieces. The elaborate dedication here to The Countess of Cobenzl is not by "Monsieur" Mozart but by the publisher. Mozart writes to his father on 12 June 1784, "I have given three others [sonatas] to Torricella, the last of which is the one in D, which I composed for [Baron Thaddäus von] Dürnitz in Munich." He is referring to K. 284 (205b) now known as the "Dürnitz Sonata." Regarding the first version [discarded] of the Allegro movement of this sonata, see László Somfai, "Mozart's first thoughts: the two versions of the Sonata in D major, K. 284," Early Music 19 (1991), 601-13. Includes three typewritten notes containing information on this edition.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano. Selections. [III Sonates pour le clavecin ou piano forte, oeuvre 6 / W.A. Mozart]. Mayence [Mainz]: Schott, [1784 or 1785].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.401.

Contains K. 330 -- K. 331 -- K. 332.

K. 333 (315c), 284 (205b), 454, in this order. FIRST EDITION. Dedication: "Dédiées A Son Exellence Madame La Comtesse Terese De Kobenzl Née Comtésse de Montelabate, Epouse de son Exell. Monsieur Le Comte Louis de Kobenzl Ministre Plenipotentaire de S. M. J. R. Ap:&:&. a la Cour de Sa Maj: Imperatrise de toutes les Russies &.&. par son très humble et très Obeisant serviteur Christoph Torricella Marschand d'Estampes et Editeur de Musique &.&." 53 pages (violin part for K. 454 missing). Richly decorated engraved title page (with two coats of arms, pictured in Haberkamp, II, 93). No VN. Ref.: Haberkamp, 138/40; Hirsch IV, 18; RISM M 6798. Viennese publishers, like Artaria and Torricella, vied with each other for the most beautifully engraved frontispieces. The elaborate dedication here to The Countess of Cobenzl is not by "Monsieur" Mozart but by the publisher. Mozart writes to his father on 12 June 1784, "I have given three others [sonatas] to Torricella, the last of which is the one in D, which I composed for [Baron Thaddäus von] Dürnitz in Munich." He is referring to K. 284 (205b) now known as the "Dürnitz Sonata." Regarding the first version [discarded] of the Allegro movement of this sonata, see László Somfai, "Mozart's first thoughts: the two versions of the Sonata in D major, K. 284," Early Music 19 (1991), 601-13. Includes three typewritten notes containing information on this edition.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano. [Sonaten für das Pianoforte allein und zu vier Händen.] Offenbach a.M.: André, [184-?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.391.

Sonatas for piano, K. 315c (333), K. 205b (284), K. 300k (332), K. 533 & 494, K. 576, K. 547a (Anh. 135). 3 vols in 1. Each piece has separate t.-p. and pagination.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, K 309, C major. [Sonate pour le clavecin ou piano-forte, oeuvre 31 composee par W.A. Mozart.] Vienna: Artaria, [1795]
Houghton Library b *93B-453 Haverlin Collection.

For piano solo. The number "31" on title page is supplied in manuscript. Engraved throughout. Publication date derived from O.E. Deutsch, Music publishers' numbers. Ref.: RISM A/I, M 6758. Disbound.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, K. 310, A minor. [Sonate pour le clavecin ou piano-forte composee par W. A. Mozart.] Vienna: Artaria, [1792].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.415.27 BMEO.

"Oeuvre 20" (number added in ms.). Ref. RISM A/I, M 6766. Bound with his "Trois Sonates pour le Clavecin...Oeuvre VI"[K. 330-332].

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, K. 330-332. [Trois Sonates pour le Clavecin ou Pianoforte.] Vienna: Artaria, [1784].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.415.27 BMEO.

Sonatas, K. 330 (300h), 331 (300i), 332 (300k). FIRST EDITION. Marked "Oeuvre. VI.", "C.P.S.C.M.". 41 pages. f. 2.30. VN 47. Ref.: RISM M 6780. Bound with: Sonate pour Le Clavecin ou Piano-Forte Composée par W. A. Mozart (Vienna: Artaria, [1792]). Sonata, K. 310 (300d). Not first edition. "Oeuvre 20" on title page, [figure filled in with ink]; 17 pages. Original wrappers. VN 370. Ref.: Hirsch IV, 25; RISM M 6766.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, K. 533/494, F major. </>[Sonate pour le forte-piano, ou clavecin compose par Mr. W. A. Mozart.] Vienna: Hoffmeister, [1788].

Houghton Library f *Mus.M8771S K.533.

Includes revision of the rondo from K. 494. Ref.: RISM A I, M 6848. In protective case.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, 4 hands, K. 381, D major. [Sonates a quatre mains pour le piano. No. 1. Re majeur. D dur par W.A. Mozart.] Mainz, Anvers, and Brussels: Schott, [ca. 1850].
Houghton Library b *93B-457 Haverlin Collection.

For piano, 4 hands. Publication date derived from O.E. Deutsch, Music publishers' numbers. Primo & secondo parts on facing pages, paged continuously. Lithographed title page; title within architectural border.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, pianos (2), K. 448, D major. [Sonate pour deux clavecins ou pianoforte. Composee par W. A. Mozart. Oeuvre 34. [Koch. Verz. No. 375a (448)]]. Parts. Vienna: Artaria, [1795].
Houghton Library: *93B-456 F Haverlin Collection.

First edition. In protective case.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, 4 hands, K. 497, F major. [Une sonate a quatre mains pour le forte piano compose par W.A. Mozart.] Braunschweig: Magasin de musique à la Hohe, [1799?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.434.50.

"Collection complette nro 30." Ref.: RISM AI, M 6695.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, 4 hands, K. 497, F major. [Grande sonate a quatre mains pour le piano-forte, oeuvre 12 par W.A. Mozart.] Offenbach am Main: J. Andre, [ca. 1812].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.434.51.

RISM A/I, M 6698.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Sonatas, piano, 4 hands, K. 521, C major. [Sonate a quatre mains compose par W.A.Mozart.] Bonn: Simrock, [1803].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.434.65.

"No. [1]" (number supplied in ms.). "295.296.297.298." Ref.: RISM AI, M 6725.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Stück. [Fantaisie à quatre mains pour le Piano-Forte composée par W. A. Mozart.] Vienna: Iean Traeg, [1799].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.447.5 BMEO.

K. 608. FIRST EDITION. Engraved title and music. VN 75. 1f.20xr. Ref.: Haberkamp, 346/47; RISM M 7177; Köchel, 6th ed., 694. This work was originally composed as "Ein Orgelstück für eine Uhr" and so entered by Mozart in his own Verzeichnüss on 3 March 1791. However, in the above form it received its first publication. According to Constanze Mozart, in her letter to Johann Anton André, dated 26 November 1800 (Bauer-Deutsch IV #1322, lines 91-94), the four-hand piano arrangement was made by Johann Mederitsch, named Gallus.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Stück, musical clock, K 608, F minor, arr. [Orgelstuck fur eine Uhr]. [N.p., n.d.].
Houghton Library b MS Mus 224.

In the hand of John Knowles Paine. A working manuscript of an arrangement for organ of the Andante movement, by John Knowles Paine.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variations, piano. Selections. [Air with variations for the piano forte / composed by W.A. Mozart]. London : R. Birchall, [ca. 1800].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.403.7.

A binder's collection of R. Birchall imprints, each with an individual title-page. Contents: K. 264 -- K. 353 -- K. 398 -- K. 573-- K. 179 -- No. 21 (spuriously attributed to Mozart) : [Variationen über ein Allegretto aus Sartis Oper I finti eredi / by E.A. Förster].

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variations, piano. Selections. [Airs with variations for the piano-forte.] London: printed for Harrison, Cluse, [1802?].
Merritt Room Mus 404.60 (14).

Piano-forte magazine, vol. 14, no. 4-5. On cover: Airs for the harpsichord. Each number has special title page.
Contents: K. 25. -- K. 300f (353). -- K. 299a (354). -- K. 547b. -- K. 173c (180). -- K. 189a (179). Bound with Ignaz Pleyel. 3 sonatas [i.e. Quartets, strings, arr.] et al.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Variationen über Ah, vous dirai-je maman. [Ah! vous dirai-je Maman : varié pour l'étude du piano-forte / par le célèbre Mozart]. A Paris : Chez Porro, rue Tiquetonne no. 10, [between 1786 and 1796].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.428.13.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über La bergère Célimène. V[ariations pour le clavecin ou piano-forte, no. [7, KV 374a] / par W.A. Mozart]. À Vienne : chez Artaria, [1801?]
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.383.21.

RISM A/I, MM 6562.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 Variationen über La bergère Célimène; arr. [Air with variations for the piano forte, no. [7] / composed by W.A. Mozart]. London : M. Clementi, [1798].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.383.22.

Loeb Music Library's copy likely the 1st ed. of the piano solo version (K. 359). Mozart probably wrote this set of variations for one of his aristocratic piano pupils, Countess Maria Karoline Theinnes de Rumbeke. The theme is an anonymous French chanson.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über "Come un' agnello" [Variazioni per il forte-piano sopra l'aria Come' un agnelo: no. 21.] Vienne : Artaria, [1803].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.403.30

Eight variations for piano, on the aria from Sarti's opera Fra i due litiganti il terzo gode. K. 460. Haberkamp, v. I, p. 227; v. II, p. 189.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über das Chorstück "Dieu d'amour." [Marche des Marriages samnites, et L'air de Julie, with variations.] London: Printed for Harrison, [1798?].
Merritt Room Mus 404.60 (3).

Piano-forte magazine, vol. 3, no. 9. Bound with his A favourite air adapted with variations [Variations, piano, K. 573] et al.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über das Lied Ein Weib ist das herrlichste Ding. [Ariette : [Ein Weib ist das herlichste Ding] : avec variations : pour le clavecin ou piano forte : no. [10] / par W.A. Mozart.] Vienne : Artaria, [1791].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.429.50 [bracketed words in title are in ms.]

K. 613, first ed., first issue. RISM A/I, M7096.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über ein Thema von Nicolas Dezede. [Ariette, avec variations pour le clavecin ou piano forte: no. [1] par W.A. Mozart.] Vienna: Artaria, [1793?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.429.20.

Nine variations on the air by N. Dezede. K. 264. Seventh issue of the 1st ed.; not in RISM. "68.87.88.89.91.92.110.112.341.395.398.432."

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über ein Thema von Nicolas Dezede. [Lison dormoit dans un bocage: rondo by W.A. Mozart.] London: G. Walker, [1813?].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.429.21.

Paper watermarked 1813.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über La belle françoise. [Ariette avec variations : pour le clavecin ou piano forte : no. [2] / par W. A. Mozart.] Vienne : Artaria, [1787].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.429.25.

"68. 87. 88. 89. 90. 91. 92. 110. 112."

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variationen über Salve tu, Domine. [Ariette avec variations pour le clavecin ou piano forte : No. [4] / par W. A. Mozart.] Vienne: Artaria, [1787].
Merritt Room Mus 745.1.428.50

Variations on a theme from Paisiello's opera I filosofi immaginari. "68. 87. 88. 89. 90. 91. 92. 110. 112."

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. Variations, piano, 4 hands, K. 501, G major. [Variations pour le forte piano, ou clavecin a quatre mains par Mr. W.A. Mozart.] Vienna: Hoffmeister, [1787].
Houghton Library b *93B-466 Haverlin Collection.

First edition. RISM A/I, M 6703.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. [Three waltzes for the piano forte.] London: Birchall, [181-?].
Merritt Room Mus 505.49.

Bound with F. Venua. La chaumiere hongroise, et al.