Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports
Indexes
| Title/Description | Years | Location |
|
Congressional Research Service index [computer file] (64th Congress +) |
1916+ |
CD ROM Doc JK 1108 C66x |
|
Major studies of the Congressional Research Service. Supplement ( 101st Congress+ ) paper index |
1989+ |
Index Film S 1564 |
|
Major studies of the Legislative Reference Service/Congressional Research Service (64th - 101st Congress) paper index |
1916 - 1989 |
Index Film S 1563 |
Full Text
| Title/Description | Years | Location |
|
Proquest Congressional Publications: Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports |
Ongoing release (retrospective and prospective) of data from 1916 to current |
ProQuest Congressional Publications search under "CRS reports" |
|
Open CRS includes these Collections:
|
|
|
|
Library of Congress - CRS Reports Collection |
Ongoing release of current and retrospective reports |
|
|
Major studies of the Legislative Reference Service/Congressional Research Service (64th - 101st Congress) |
1916-1989 1989+
|
Microfilm S 1563
|
Additional titles held by Harvard libraries may be found by searching in HOLLIS under the agency as author.
Congressional Budget Office (CBO)
Indexes
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
CIS Index ( 94th Congress+ ) |
1975+ |
Doc Ref KF 49.C62 |
| LexisNexis Congressional Publications: Committee Prints | 1975+ |
ProQuest Congressional search Congressional Budget Office under "Committee Prints" |
|
Budget Issue Papers, Un-numbered Background Papers, Miscellaneous Papers, Scorekeeping Reports, Budget Options, 95th - 97th Congress |
1977-82 |
blue binder A42 (Government Documents/Microforms Division Reference Desk) |
Full Text
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
Budget Issue Papers, etc.(95th - 97th Congress) |
1977-1982 | US Doc 542 (etc.) |
| Congressional Budget Office (using year and CIS number found in Proquest Congressional) | 1975+ |
Microfiche S 237 |
Additional titles held by Harvard libraries may be found by searching in HOLLIS under the agency as author.
General Accountability Office (GAO) formerly the General Accounting Office
Indexes
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
Monthly List of GAO Reports/Annual Indexes of Reports (104th Congress+ ) |
1996+ |
|
|
Reports and Testimony/ Month in Review (96th - 105th Congress) |
1979-1998 |
Doc Ref HJ 99802.Z99 U55a (at HD) |
|
Abstracts of Reports and Testimony (102nd - 105th Congress) |
1992-1997 |
Doc Ref HJ 9802.Z99 U55b (at HD) |
|
Indexes for Abstracts of Reports and Testimony (102nd - 105th Congress) |
1992-1997 |
Doc Ref HJ 9802.Z99 U55c (at HD) |
|
Reports and Testimony/ Month in Review (96th - 102th Congress, 1st sesssion) |
1979-1991 |
Microfiche Su Doc GA 1.16/3:13 |
|
GAO Documents: Catalog of Reports, Decisions, Opinions, Testimonies and Speeches (96th - 100th Congress) |
1979-1988 |
Doc Ref HJ 9802.Z99 U55a (at HD) |
Full Text
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
General AccountabilityOffice (106th Congress+ ) |
1996+ |
|
|
General Accountability Office (103rd Congress+ ) paper editions |
1993+ |
Su Doc GA 1.5-.22 |
|
Decisions (96th - 104th Congress) |
1980-1995 |
Microfiche Su Doc GA 1.5 |
|
Reports (94th - 104th Congress) |
1975-1995 |
Microfiche Su Doc GA 1.13 |
|
Other (95th - 103rd Congress) |
1978-1993 |
Microfiche Su Doc GA 1.14-1.22 |
Office of Technology Assessment (OTA)
Indexes plus Full Text
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
OTA Legacy (92nd - 104th Congress) |
1972-1995 | Doc CD-ROM Y3.T22/2 L52 |
|
The OTA Legacy (via Princeton) |
|
Indexes
|
Title |
Years | Location |
|
Listing of OTA titles (93rd - 102nd Congress) |
1974-1991 |
Red Binder no. A43 (Government Documents/Microforms Division Reference Desk) |
|
OTA Legacy (92nd - 104th Congress) |
1972-1995 |
Doc CD-ROM Y3.T22/2 L52 |
Full Text in paper and microfiche
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
Various titles (96th - 104th Congress) |
1980-1995 |
Microfiche Su Doc Y3.T22/2: |
|
Various titles (93rd Congress+ ) paper editions |
1974+ |
Su Doc Y 3.T 22/2: |
Additional titles held by Harvard libraries may be found by searching in HOLLIS under the agency as author.
Executive Communications
Index
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
|
Reports required by Congress : CIS guide to executive communications. |
1994+ |
Index Microfiche S 544 |
Full Text
|
Title/Description |
Years | Location |
| Reports required by Congress... Executive Communications listed in the Congressional Record | 1994+ | Microfiche S 544 |