Religion
Open Access Resources in Religious & Theological Studies: Primary Sources (Duke)
Digital Library of the Catholic Reformation
American Religions Collection (UCSB) 1920s-1990s) documents religions founded or strongly influenced in America (Baptist, Christian Science) plus new and alternative religious and spiritual groups. Includes mainly serials together with manuscript subject files.
Classic Sermon Index catalogs over 40,000 English language sermons.
Christian Muslim Relations Online, 1500-1900 is a general history of relations between the two faiths as this is represented in works written by Christians and Muslims about the other and against the other. It covers all parts of the world in the period 1500-1914. Christian-Muslim Relations, a Bibliographical History Online comprises thousands of comprehensive entries on individual works and their authors, together with introductory essays to the periods and areas covered, making it the fullest available source in this field.
Witchcraft in Europe and America
World Religion Database (WRD) contains country by country statistics on religious affiliation. Estimates for 1900 to 2050.
Religion, Society, Spirituality, and Reform (Nineteenth Century Collections Online). To browse the Collections within Religion, Society, Spirituality, and Reform, open menu in search box on upper left. Click on image under Religion, Society, Spirituality, and Reform. You can search within a Collection, or in Advanced search you can limit to Collection. Material is largely British, some American, scattered European.