Maps

Title

Coverage

Producer

Description

David Rumsey Map Collection​

Global

Cartography Associates

Includes over 28,000 maps focusing on the 18th and 19th centuries. Includes maps from Central Europe and Eurasia Individual maps are listed in HOLLIS and HOLLIS Classic online catalogs.

Digitized maps in Harvard Library online catalog

Global

Harvard Library

Search HOLLIS by entering the location name  and limit your search to resource type Maps and show only Online results.

Harvard Geospatial Library Global Harvard Library Geospatial data from all geographic areas.

Krawciw Collection
Europe Harvard Map Collection Digitized collection of early maps of Europe, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Russia, the Crimea, and the Black Sea.

 

Title

Coverage

Producer

Description

David Rumsey Map Collection​

Global

Cartography Associates

Includes over 28,000 maps focusing on the 18th and 19th centuries. Includes maps from Central Europe and Eurasia Individual maps are listed in HOLLIS and HOLLIS CLassic online catalogs.

Maps (National Electronic Library) / Карты / НЭБ

Russia

National Electronic Library

Maps in the Russian national electronic catalog. To see the digitized maps, select "Доступные онлайн" from the Доступ к изданиям menu (over 4000 results).

Карты, планы, схемы и виды

Russia

State Public Historical Library of Russia

Includes e-copies of mostly pre-revolutionary maps from the collections of the State Public Historical Library of Russia.

Russia and the Former Soviet Republics Maps (Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection) Russia, FSU University of Texas Libraries An online collection of dozens of digitized maps of the region produced by the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency, unless otherwise indicated.