Guides to Digital Collections
|
Title |
Coverage |
Producer |
Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Handbook for Research on Soviet History | Soviet Union | Davis Center Collection for Russian and Eurasian Studies, Department of History, Harvard University |
An online bibliographic guide to primary source materials for the study of Soviet history, focusing mainly on digital resources, particularly open access digital resources |
| Fontes: Open Access Sources for Ukrainian History | Ukraine | Ukrainian Research Institute, Harvard University | An online, open-access digital resources for original research on the history of Ukraine. |
|
Ukraine |
Harvard Ukrainian Research Institute, Ukrainian Institute (Kyiv, Ukraine) |
A platform that connects a database of Ukrainian literary works, historical documents, and films in high-quality English translation with a syllabus-building tool. |
ArcheoBiblioBase (Internet directory and bibliographic information system for archives in the Russian Federation. Founded by Dr. Grimsted, the web database initially developed and previously maintained by the International Institute of Social History in Amsterdam, currently hosted by East View Information Services).
Bibliograficheskie i spravochnye resursy (a guide to online resources compiled at the Russian national Library)
Digital Libraries for Slavic Studies (Brown University Library)
Guide to Russian Electronic Resources (University of Illinois Libraries)
Research Resources on the Internet in Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies (Slavic Review)
Slavic and Eurasian Studies : Digital Collections and Databases (University of Texas Libraries)
U of Toronto Libraries Research guides : Slavic and East European Resources : Digital Collections