Harvard Collection

Manchukuo related postcards of Harvard-Yenching Library Some 2400 cards are digitized  in 2018

And they are also found here: Linked Archive of Asian Postcards

Manchuria Daily News  (1912-1941) Online ID Hollis record

新京日日新聞  (1933-1940) in microfilm

朝日新聞外地版 (1935-1945) in reprint edition

每日新聞外地版 (1926-1944)

新京日日新聞  (1933-1940)

満洲日日新聞  (1907-1943)

大連新聞 (1920-1935)

上海日日新聞 (1931-1937) in microfilm

満洲グラフ = Pictorial Manchuria, 1933 online

Manchukuo collection in the Harvard-Yenching Library

Newspaper finding aid

滿蒙地理歷史風俗誌叢書 200 vols of reprint set. For each volume information.

写真記錄「満洲」生活の記憶 6 vols. 2018

前期中国集覧

Posters: Japanese (16 ) Chinese (58) 

Digitized Manchukuo maps

北満異彩 (西村真琴 1936)

Gazette article, Sep 23, 2015

Manchu Collections

現代中国研究資料室公開・近代中国関係日本語資料  東洋文庫が全文画像公開している近代中国関係日本語資料の一覧

日中文庫 日文研図書館蔵

日中文庫目録

Digitized Contents

華北交通アーカイブ 日中戦争期に中国北部・西北部(華北)の交通インフラを管轄していた華北交通株式会社が所蔵していた3万8千点あまりの広報用ストックフォトをもとに構築された統合型の研究データベース

絵葉書からみるアジア 京都大学東南アジア地域研究研究所政治経済共生研究部門(貴志俊彦教授)が中心となって、2004年以降収集してきたアジア関係の絵葉書コレクション

南満州鉄道株式会社出版物 260 titles held by the Keio University Library via HathiTrust

南満洲鉄道株式会社 「規定類纂」 (1932-1942) 業務の運営上必要な規定を各種類別に収めた加除式の資料

『上海』『上海週報』 (1913-1922)

『満州技術協会雑誌』 (1925-1941) Journal of Manchuria Technical Association

『満州建築協会雑誌』 (1924-1944) The Journal of Manchuria Architectural Association

『土木満州』(1941-1944) 

「大東亜建築グラフ」(1942)全7巻の写真集 

 満洲国建国初期の道路建設-秋山徳三郎旧蔵写真集

満州国ポスターデータベース (1925-1941) ポスター176点、伝単(宣伝ビラ)167点、合計343点が収蔵  Created by Prof. Toshihiko Kishi

戦前期東アジア絵はがきデータベース 戦前に発行された絵はがき約2500点を収録しており、その対象地域は「日本内地」「朝鮮半島」「台湾」「樺太(>サハリン)」「満洲・モンゴル」「中国(華北)」「中国(華中・華南)」「極東シベリア」「南洋(太平洋西部)」を含んでいる。

南滿洲鐵道旅行案内 (1917), 1924年版, 1929年版

Manchukuo Stamps

滿洲地誌 Manshū chishi (Maruzen, 1906)

滿洲要覽 Manshū yōran (Maruzen, 1905)

滿洲通志 Manshū tsūshi (Toa dobunkai, 1906)

西伯利及滿州 Shiberia oyobi Manshū (Minyusha, 1904)

Japan's Imperial past

 近現代アジアの中の日本

臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (臺灣法實證日治時期資料庫) 

デジタルアーカイブ旧植民地関係資料検索、滋賀大学

East Asia Image Collections Open-access archive of digitized photographs, negatives, postcards, and slides of imperial Japan (1868-1945), its Asian empire (1895-1945) and occupied Japan (1947-52). Images of Taiwan 台湾, Japan 日本, China 中国, Korea 朝鮮, Manchuria 満洲国, and Indonesia are included. Maintained by Lafayette College.

朝鮮写真絵はがき 山本俊介氏(元高麗美術館研究員、京都市)が所蔵する、1900~1940年代に発行された朝鮮写真絵はがき等を、書誌情報を基にデータベース化したもの

Asahi shinbun Historical Photo Archives ID 10,000 photos taken between 1930-1945 by Asahi journalists dispatched to Asia.

諺文新聞差押記事輯錄 / [京城], 朝鮮總督府警務局圖書課, 昭和7 [1932]

「殖民世界」目次、その他 (1908)

Transcolonial Film Coproductions in the Japanese Empire: Antinomies in the Colonial Archive Cross-Currents E-Journal (No. 5) ISSN: 2158-9674, December 2012

『日本軍慰安所管理人の日記』(日本語翻訳版)1943-1944年、ビルマとシンガポールの日本軍慰安所の帳場に勤めていた朝鮮人の日記

Bibliography

O'Dwyer, Emer. Significant soil : settler colonialism and Japan's urban empire in Manchuria. (Cambridge, Massachusetts : Harvard University Asia Center, 2015)
 
Seow, Victor Kian Giap. Carbon Technocracy: East Asian Energy Regimes and the Industrial Modern, 1900-1957. (Thesis Ph.D. Harvard University 2014 )