Skip to Main Content

HOLLIS
Journals
Databases
All Library Hours

Harvard Library
Research Guides
Faculty of Arts & Sciences Libraries
Specialized Sources for the History of Science
Pharmaceutical: Bibliographies of Books and Articles

Specialized Sources for the History of Science

Home
Context & Background: Reference Sources
Secondary Sources: Bibliographies
Institutions and Historic Sites
Primary Sources: Repository & Regional Guides
Biography
Primary Sources: Bibliographies
Artifacts
Ancient/Medieval
NonWestern
Mathematics
- Mathematics: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Astronomy
- Astronomy: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Physics
- Physics: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Chemistry
- Chemistry: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Earth Sciences
- Earth Sciences: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Environmental
- Environmental: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Biology
- Biology: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Botany
- Botany: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Zoology
- Zoology: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Pharmacy
- Pharmaceutical: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Medicine
- Medicine: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
- Medicine: Biography
Public Health
Nursing
Human/Social Sciences
- Human/Social Sciences: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Agriculture
- Agriculture: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
Technology
- Technology: Bibliographies of Books and Articles
- Biographical Sources
Primary Sources - Microfilm

Primary Source Bibliographies

Secondary Source Bibliographies

<< Previous: Pharmacy
Next: Medicine >>

Last Updated: Nov 12, 2024 1:16 PM
URL: https://guides.library.harvard.edu/spechistsci
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Harvard University Digital Accessibility Policy