Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: District of Columbia

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Medical Society of the District of Columbia is dedicated to ensuring the well-being of physicians and their patients in metropolitan Washington. Our goal is to make the District of Columbia the best place to practice medicine.

Volume 1-16 (March 1902-1917) of the Washington Medical Annals, 7-8 (1930-1931) of the Bulletin of the Medical Society of the District of Columbia, and 1-43 (1932-1974) of the Medical Annals of the District of Columbia are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Washington Medical Annals
1 March 1902-January 1903 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1161medi
2 March 1903-January 1904 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica2161medi
3 March 1904-January 1905 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica3161medi
4 March 1905-January 1906 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica4161medi
5 March 1906-January 1907 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica5161medi
6 March 1907-January 1908 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica6161medi
7 March 1908-January 1909 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica7161medi
8 March 1909-January 1910 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica8161medi
9 March 1910-January 1911 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica9161medi
10 March 1911-January 1912 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1016medi
11 March-November 1912 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1119medi
12 January-November 1913 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1219medi
13 January-November 1914 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1319medi
14 January-November 1915 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1419medi
15 January-November 1916 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1519medi
16 January-November 1917 https://archive.org/details/washingtonmedica1619medi
    Bulletin of the Medical Society of the District of Columbia
7-8 January 1930-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/bulletinofmedica7819unse
    Medical Annals of the District of Columbia
1 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1193medi
2 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2193medi
3 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3193medi
4 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd4193medi
5 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd5193medi
6 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd6193medi
7 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd7193medi
8 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd8193medi
9 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd9194medi
10 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1019medi
11 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1119medi
12 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1219medi
13 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1319medi
14 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1419medi
15 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1519medi
16 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1619medi
17 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1719medi
18 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1819medi
19 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd1919medi
20 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2019medi
21 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2119medi
22 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2219medi
23 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2319medi
24 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2419medi
25 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2519medi
26 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2619medi
27 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2719medi
28 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2819medi
29 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd2919medi
30 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3019medi
31: 1-6 January-June 1962 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3119medi
31: 7-12 July-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3119medi_0
32: 1-6 January-June 1963 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3219medi
32: 7-12 July-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3219medi_0
33: 1-6 January-June 1964 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3319medi
33: 7-12 July-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3319medi_0
34: 1-6 January-June 1965 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3419medi
34: 7-12 July-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3419medi_0
35: 1-6 January-June 1966 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3519medi
35: 7-12 July-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3519medi_0
36: 1-6 January-June 1967 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3619medi
36: 7-12 July-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3619medi_0
37: 1-6 January-June 1968 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3719medi
37: 7-12 July-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsof3719medi_0
38 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3819medi
39 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd3919medi
40 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd4019medi
41 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd4119medi
42 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd4219medi
43 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/medicalannalsofd4319medi

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.