Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Georgia

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Medical Association of Georgia (MAG) is the leading advocate for physicians in the state.

MAG was founded in 1849.

MAG focuses on legislative and legal and third-party payer issues.

MAG’s mission is to, “Enhance patient care and the health of the public by advancing the art and science of medicine and by representing physicians and patients in the policy making process.”

Volume 1-2, 4-11, 14-81 (1911-April 1913, May 1914-1922, 1925-1992) of the Journal of the Medical Association of Georgia are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Medical Association of Georgia
1 1911 https://archive.org/details/01756971.9779.emory.edu
2 May 1912-April 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical02unse_1
4 May 1914-April 1915 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical04unse
5 May 1915-April 1916 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical05unse
6 May 1916-April 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical06unse
7 May 1917-April 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical07unse
8 June 1918-April 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical08unse_1
9 May 1919-May 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical09unse
10 June 1920-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical10unse_1
11 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1119medi_0
14 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1419medi_0
15 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1519medi_0
16 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1619medi_0
17 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1719medi_0
18 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1819medi_0
19 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedica1919medi_0
20 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2019medi
21 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2119medi
22 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2219medi
23 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical23unse_0
24 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2419medi
25 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical25unse_0
26 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2619medi
27 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2719medi
28 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2819medi
29 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical2919medi
30 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3019medi
31 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3119medi
32 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3219medi
33 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3319medi
34 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3419medi
35 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3519medi
36 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3619medi
37 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3719medi
38 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3819medi
39 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical3919medi
40 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical4019medi
41 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical41medi
42 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical42unse
43 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical43medi
44 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical44medi
45 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical45medi
46 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical46medi
47 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical47medi
48 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical48medi
49 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical49medi
50 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical50medi
51 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical51medi
52 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical52medi
53 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical53medi
54 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical54medi
55 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical55medi
56 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical56medi
57 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical57medi
58 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical58medi
59 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical59medi
60 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical60medi
61: 1-6 January-June 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical6116medi
61: 7-12 July-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical6171medi
62 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical62medi
63 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical63medi
64 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical64medi
65 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical65medi
66 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical66medi
67 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical67medi
68 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical68medi
69 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical69medi
70 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical7019medi
71 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical71medi
72 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical72medi
73 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical73medi
74 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical74medi
75 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical75medi
76 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical76medi
77 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical77medi
78 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical78medi
79 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical79medi
80 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical80medi
81 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/journalofmedical8111medi

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.