Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Minnesota

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The MMA is a non-profit professional association representing physicians, residents and medical students. With more than 10,000 members, the MMA is dedicated to being the indispensable and unified voice of physicians for advancing the practice of medicine, the profession and patient health.

Volume 17-25 (1897-1905) of Northwestern Lancet, 26-31 (1906-1911) of the Journal of the Minnesota State Medical Association and Northwestern Lancet, 32-43, 45, 48-84, 86-88 (1912-1923, 1925, 1928-1964, 1966-1968) of Journal-Lancet, and 1-83 (1918-2000) of Minnesota Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume   URL
    Northwestern Lancet
17 January-December 1897 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc1718minn
18 January-December 1898 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc1818minn
19 January-December 1899 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc1918minn
20 January-December 1900 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc2019minn
21 January-December 1901 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc2119minn
22 January-December 1902 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc2219minn
23 January-December 1903 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc2319minn
24 January-December 1904 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc2419minn
25 January-December 1905 https://archive.org/details/northwesternlanc2519minn
    Journal of the Minnesota State Medical Association and Northwestern Lancet
26 January-December 1906 https://archive.org/details/journalofminneso2619minn
27 January-December 1907 https://archive.org/details/journalofminneso2719minn
28 January-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/journalofminneso2819minn
29 January-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/journalofminneso2919minn
30 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/journalofminneso3019minn
31 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/journalofminneso3119minn
    Journal-lancet
32 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3219nort
33 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3319nort
34 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3419nort
35 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3519nort
36 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3619nort
37 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3719nort
38 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3819nort
39 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3919lanc
42 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4219nort
43 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4319nort
45 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4519nort
48 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4819nort
49 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4919nort
50 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5019nort
51 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5119nort
52 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5219nort
53 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5319nort
54 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5419nort
55 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5519nort
56 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5619nort
57 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5719nort
58 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5819nort
59 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5919nort
60 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6019nort
61 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6119nort
62 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6219nort
63 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6319nort
64 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6419nort
65 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6519nort
66 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6619nort
67 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6719nort
69 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6819nort
69 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6919nort
70 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7019nort
71 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7119nort
72 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7219nort
73 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7319nort
74 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7419nort
75 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7519nort
76 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7619nort
77 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7719nort
78 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7819nort
79 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7919nort
80 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8019nort
81 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8119nort
82 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8219nort
83 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8319nort
84 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8419nort
86 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8619nort
87 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8719nort
88 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8819nort
    Minnesota Medicine
1 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin01unse_0
2 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin02unse_0
3 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin03unse_0
4 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin04unse_0
5 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin05unse_0
6 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin06unse_0
7 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin07unse
8 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin08unse
9 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin09unse
10 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin10unse
11 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin11unse
12 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin12unse
13 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin13unse
14 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin14unse
15 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin15unse
16 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin16unse
17 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin17unse
18 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin18unse
19 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin19unse
20 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin20unse
21 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin2111minn
22 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin2211minn
23 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin2311minn
24 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin2411minn
25 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin25unse
26 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin26unse
27 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin27unse
28 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin28unse
29 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin29unse
30 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin30unse
31 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin31unse
32 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin32unse
33 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin33unse
34 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin34unse_0
35 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin3511minn
36 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin36unse_0
37 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin3711minn
38 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin38unse_0
39 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin3919minn
40 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin40unse_0
41 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin412unse_0
42 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin4211minn
43 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin4311minn
44 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin4411minn
45 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin45unse_0
46 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin46unse_0
47 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin4719minn
48 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin4819minn
49 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin4919minn
50 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5019minn
51 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5119minn
52 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5219minn
53 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5319minn
54 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5419minn
55 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5519minn
56 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5619minn
57 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5719minn
58 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5819minn
59 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin5919minn
60 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6019minn
61 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6111minn
62 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6219minn
63 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6311minn
64 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6419minn
65 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6519minn
66 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6619minn
67 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6719minn
68 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6819minn
69 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin6919minn
70 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7019minn
71 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7119minn
72 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7219minn
73 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7319minn
74 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin74unse
75 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7519minn
76 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7611minn
77 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7711minn
78 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7819minn
79 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin7911minn
80 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin8011minn
81: 1-6 January-June 1998 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin00minn_3
81: 7-12 July-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin00minn_4
82 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin8211minn
83 January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/minnesotamedicin8311minn

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.