Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Wisconsin

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

As a trusted health policy leader and professional development resource, the Wisconsin Medical Society represents the unified voice of physicians on state and national health care issues through its advocacy efforts. It provides members with information needed to navigate health care legislation and regulatory changes and offers innovative physician education and practice management resources, in addition to accrediting continuing medical education programs.

Though the practice of medicine has changed in myriad ways over the past 175 years, one thing has remained constant: the Society’s mission to improve the health of the people of Wisconsin.

Volumes 1-99 (1903-1997, 1999-2000) of the Wisconsin Medical Journal are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Wisconsin Medical Journal
1 January-May 1903 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1190stat
2 June 1903-May 1904 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2190stat
3 June 1904-May 1905 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3190stat
4 June 1905-May 1906 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4190stat
5 June 1906-May 1907 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5190stat
6 June 1907-May 1908 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6190stat
7 June 1908-May 1909 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7190stat
8 June 1909-May 1910 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8190stat
9 June 1910-May 1911 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9191stat
10 June 1911-May 1912 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1019stat
11 June 1912-May 1913 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1119stat
12 June 1913-May 1914 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1219stat
13 June 1914-May 1915 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1319stat
14 June 1915-May 1916 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1419stat
15 June 1916-May 1917 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1519stat
16 June 1917-May 1918 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1619stat
17 June 1918-May 1919 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1719stat
18 June 1919-May 1920 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1819stat
19 June 1920-May 1921 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical1919stat
20 June 1921-May 1922 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2019stat
21 June 1922-May 1923 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2119stat
22 June 1923-May 1924 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2219stat
23 June 1924-May 1925 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2319stat
24 June-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2419stat
25 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2519stat
26 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2619stat
27 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2719stat
28 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2819stat
29 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical2919stat
30 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3019stat
31 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3119stat
34 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3419stat
35 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3519stat
36 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3619stat
37 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3719stat
38 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3819stat
39 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical3919stat
40 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4019stat
41 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4119stat
42 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4219stat
43 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4319stat
44 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4419stat
45 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4519stat
46 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4619stat
47 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4719stat
48 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4819stat
49 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical4919stat
50 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5019stat
51 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5119stat
52 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5219stat
53 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5319stat
54 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5419stat
55 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5519stat
56 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5619stat
57 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5719stat
58 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5819stat
59 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical5919stat
60 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6019stat
61 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6119stat
62 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6219stat
63 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6319stat
64 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6419stat
65 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6519stat
66 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6619stat
67 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6719stat
68 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6819stat
69 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical6919stat
70 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7019stat
71 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7119stat
72 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7219stat
73 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7319stat
74 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7419stat
75 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7519stat
76 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7619stat
77 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7719stat
78 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical7819stat
79 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/westvirginiamedi7919west
80 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8019stat
81 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8119stat
82 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8219stat
83 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8319stat
84 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8419stat
85 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8519stat
86 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8619stat
87 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8719stat
88 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8819stat
89 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical8919stat
90 January-November 1991 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9019stat
91 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9119stat
92 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9219stat
93 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9319stat
94 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9419stat
95 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9519stat
96 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9619stat
98: 1-9 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9818stat
99: 1-9 January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/wisconsinmedical9919stat

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.