Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Kansas

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Kansas Medical Society is a member-service organization dedicated to improving the environment in which Kansas physicians practice medicine, and to protecting the health of Kansas’ citizens.

Volumes 3-85 (June 1903-1984) of the Journal of the Kansas Medical Society, and 86-98 (1985-Winter 1998) of Kansas Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Kansas Medical Society
3 June-December 1903 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3190kans
4 January-December 1904 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4190kans
5 January-December 1905 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5190kans
6 January-December 1906 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6190kans
7 January-December 1907 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm7190kans
8 January-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm8190kans
9 January-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm9190kans
10 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1019kans
11 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1119kans
12 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1219kans
13 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1319kans
14 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1419kans
15 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1519kans
16 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1619kans
17 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1719kans
18 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1819kans
19 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm1919kans
20 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2019kans
21 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2119kans
22 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2219kans
23 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2319kans
24 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2419kans
25 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2519kans
26 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2619kans
27 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2719kans
28-29 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm2829unse
30 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3019kans
31 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3119kans
32 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3211kans
33 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3311kans
34 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3411kans
35 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3511kans
36 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3611kans
37 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3711kans
38 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm38unse
39 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm3911kans
40 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4011kans
41 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4111kans
42 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4211kans
43 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4319kans
44 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4419kans
45 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4511kans
46 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4611kans
47 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4711kans
48 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4811kans
49 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm4911kans
50 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5011kans
51 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5111kans
52 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5211kans
53 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5311kans
54 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5411kans
55 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5511kans
56 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5611kans
57 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5711kans
58 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5811kans
59 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm5911kans
60 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6019kans
61 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6119kans
62 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6219kans
63 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6319kans
64 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6419kans
65 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm6519kans
66 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm66unse
67 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm67unse
68 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm68unse
69 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm69unse
70 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm70unse
71 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm71unse
72 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm72unse
73: 1-6 January-June 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm731unse
73: 7-12 July-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm732unse
74: 1-6 January-June 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm741unse
74: 7-12 July-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm742unse
75: 1-6 January-June 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm751unse
75: 7-12 July-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm752unse
76 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm76unse
77 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm77unse
78 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm78unse
79 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm79unse
80 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm80unse
81 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm81unse
82 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm82unse
83 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm83unse
84 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm84unse
85 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/journalofkansasm8519kans
    Kansas Medicine: the Journal of the Kansas Medical Society
86 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo86unse
87 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo87unse
88 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo88unse
89 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo89unse
90 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo90unse
91 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo91unse
92 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo92unse
93 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo9319kans
94 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo9419kans
95 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo9519kans
96-97 Spring 1995-Winter 1996 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo9697kans
98 Spring 1997-Winter 1998 https://archive.org/details/kansasmedicinejo9819kans

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.