Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: South Dakota

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The South Dakota State Medical Association is a professional organization of physicians, residents and medical students who are all dedicated to protecting the health care interests of patients and enhancing the effectiveness of physicians throughout South Dakota.

The SDSMA’s mission is to promote the art and science of medicine, protect and improve the health of the public, and advocate for the well-being of patients and the best environment for physicians to advance quality health care.

Volumes 32-39, 42-43, 45, 48-88 (1912-1919, 1922-1923, 1925, 1928, 1929-1968) of Journal-lancet, 1-18 (1948-1965) of the South Dakota Journal of Medicine and Pharmacy, and 19-53 (1966-2000) of the South Dakota Journal of Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume Year URL
    Journal-lancet
32 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3219nort
33 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3319nort
34 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3419nort
35 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3519nort
36 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3619nort
37 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3719nort
38 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3819nort
39 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journallancet3919lanc
42 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4219nort
43 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4319nort
45 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4519nort
48 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4819nort
49 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journallancet4919nort
50 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5019nort
51 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5119nort
52 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5219nort
53 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5319nort
54 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5419nort
55 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5519nort
56 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5619nort
57 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5719nort
58 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5819nort
59 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journallancet5919nort
60 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6019nort
61 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6119nort
62 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6219nort
63 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6319nort
64 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6419nort
65 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6519nort
66 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6619nort
67 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6719nort
68 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6819nort
69 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journallancet6919nort
70 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7019nort
71 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7119nort
72 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7219nort
73 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7319nort
74 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7419nort
75 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7519nort
76 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7619nort
77 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7719nort
78 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7819nort
79 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journallancet7919nort
80 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8019nort
81 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8119nort
82 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8219nort
83 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8319nort
84 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8419nort
86 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8619nort
87 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8719nort
88 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journallancet8819nort
    South Dakota Journal of Medicine and Pharmacy
1 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1194sout
2 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2194sout
3 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3195sout
4 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4195sout
5 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn5195sout
6 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn6195sout
7 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn7195sout
8 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn8195sout
9 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn9195sout
10 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1019sout
11 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1119sout
12 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1219sout
13 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1319sout
14 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1419sout
15 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1519sout
16 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1619sout
17 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1719sout
18 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1819unse
    South Dakota Journal of Medicine
19 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn1911sout
20 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2011sout
21 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2111sout
22 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2211sout
23 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2311sout
24 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2411sout
25 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2511sout
26 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2611sout
27 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2711sout
28 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2811sout
29 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn2911sout
30 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3011sout
31 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3111sout
32 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3211sout
33 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn33unse
34 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn34unse
35 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3511sout
36 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3611sout
37 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3711sout
38 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3811sout
39 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn3911sout
40 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4011sout
41 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4111sout
42 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn42unse
43 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4311sout
44 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn44unse
45 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn45unse
46 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4611sout
47 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4711sout
48 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4811sout
49 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn4911sout
50 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn5011sout
51 January-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn5111sout
52 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn5211sout
53 January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/southdakotajourn5311sout

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.