Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Indiana

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

Indiana State Medical Association (ISMA) is a federation of county and district medical societies all across Indiana. With more than 8,200 members, ISMA continues its dedication to a mission of helping the state’s physicians provide the best possible health care for their patients.

Volume 1-73: 6 (1908-June 1980) of the Journal of the Indiana State Medical Association and 77-83: 12, 84: 7-89: 3 (1984-June 1996) of Indiana Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Indiana State Medical Association
1 January-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana1190indi
2 January-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2190indi
3 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3191indi
4 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4191indi
5 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5191indi
6 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana06unse_0
7 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana07unse_0
8 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana08unse_0
9 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana09unse_0
10 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana10unse_0
11 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana11unse_0
12 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana12unse_0
13 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana13unse_0
14 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana14unse_0
15 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana15unse_0
16 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana1611indi
17 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana1719indi
18 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana1819indi
19 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana1911indi
20 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2011indi
21 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2111indi
22 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2211indi
23 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2311indi
24 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2419indi
25 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2511indi
26 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2611indi
27 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2711indi
28 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2819indi
29 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana2911indi
30 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3011indi
31 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3111indi
32 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3211indi
33 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3311indi
34 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3411indi
35 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3511indi
36 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3611indi
37 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3711indi
38 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3811indi
39 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana3911indi
40 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4011indi
41 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4111indi
42 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4211indi
43 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4311indi
44 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4411indi
45 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4511indi
46 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4611indi
47 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4711indi
48 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana4811indi
49: 1-6 January-June 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana491unse
49: 7-12 July-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana492unse
50: 1-6 January-June 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana501unse
50: 7-12 July-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana502unse
51 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5111indi
52 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5211indi
53 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5311indi
54 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5411indi
55 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5511indi
56 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5611indi
57 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5711indi
58 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana5811indi
59: 1-6 January-June 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana591unse
59: 7-12 July-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana592unse
60: 1-6 January-June 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana601unse
60: 7-12 July-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana602unse
61: 1-6 January-June 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana611unse
61: 7-12 July-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana612unse
62: 1-6 January-June 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana621unse
62: 7-12 July-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana622unse
63: 1-6 January-June 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana631unse
63: 7-12 July-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana632unse
64: 1-6 January-June 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana641unse
64: 7-12 July-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana642unse
65: 1-6 January-June 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana651unse
65: 7-12 July-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana652unse
66: 1-6 January-June 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana661unse
66: 7-12 July-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana662unse
67: 1-6 January-June 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana671unse
67: 7-12 July-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana672unse
68: 1-6 January-June 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana681unse
68: 7-12 July-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana682unse
69: 1-6 January-June 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana691unse
69: 7-12 July-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana692unse
70: 1-6 January-June 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana701unse
70: 7-12 July-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana702unse
71: 1-6 January-June 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana711unse
71: 7-12 July-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana712unse
72: 1-11 January-November 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana72unse
73: 1-6 January-June 1980 https://archive.org/details/journalofindiana731unse
    Indiana Medicine: the Journal of the Indiana State Medical Association
77: 1-6 January-June 1984 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7716indi
77: 7-12 July-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7771indi
78: 1-4 January-April 1985 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7814indi
78: 5-8 May-August 1985 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7858indi
78: 9-12 September-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7891indi
79: 1-6 January-June 1986 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7916indi
79: 7-12 July-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej7971indi
80: 1-4 January-April 1987 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8014indi
80: 5-8 May-August 1987 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8058indi
80: 9-12 September-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8091indi
81: 1-6 January-June 1988 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8116indi
81: 7-12 July-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8171indi
82: 1-6 January-June 1989 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8216indi
82: 7-12 July-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8271indi
83: 1-6 January-June 1990 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8316indi
83: 7-12 July-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8371indi
84: 7-12 July-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8471indi
85 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8519indi
86 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8619indi
87 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8719indi
88 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicinej8819indi
89: 1-3 January-June 1996 https://archive.org/details/indianamedicine8913indi

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.