Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Louisiana

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

undefined

To be the trusted advocate for physicians in the state of Louisiana.

Volume 1-104 (May 1844-December 1952) of the New Orleans Medical and Surgical Journal and 105-115 (1953-1963) of the Journal of the Louisiana State Medical Society are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    New Orleans Medical and Surgical Journal
1 May 1844-May 1845 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica1184loui
3 July 1846-May 1847 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica3184unse
4 July 1847-May 1848 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica4184unse
5 July 1848-March 1849 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica5184unse
6 July 1849-May 1850 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6184unse
7 July 1850-May 1851 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica7185unse
8 September 1851-May 1852 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica8185unse
14 July-November 1857 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica1418unse
15 January-November 1858 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica1518unse
16 January-November 1859 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica1618unse
19 July 1866-May 1867 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica1918unse
20 September-November 1867 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica2018unse
21 January-October 1868 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica2118unse
36 July 1883-June 1884 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica3618unse
38 July 1885-June 1886 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica3818unse
40 July 1887-June 1888 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica4018unse
42 July 1889-June 1890 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica4218unse
44 July 1891-June 1892 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica4418unse
45 July 1892-June 1893 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica4518unse
46 July 1893-June 1894 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica4618unse
47 June 1894-June 1895 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica22unse
48 July 1895-June 1896 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica23unse
49 July 1896-June 1897 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica49unse
50 July 1897-June 1898 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica50unse
51 July 1898-June 1899 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica51unse
52 July 1899-June 1900 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica52unse
53 July 1900-June 1901 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica53unse
54 July 1901-June 1902 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica54unse
55 July 1902-June 1903 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica55unse
56 July 1903-June 1904 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica56unse
57 July 1904-June 1905 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica57unse
58 July 1905-June 1906 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica58unse
59 July 1906-June 1907 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica59unse
60 July 1907-June 1908 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica60unse
61 July 1908-June 1909 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica61unse
62 July 1909-June 1910 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica62unse
63 July 1910-June 1911 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6319unse
64 July 1911-June 1912 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6419unse
65 July 1912-June 1913 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6519unse
66 July 1913-June 1914 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6619unse
67 July 1914-June 1915 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6719unse
68 July 1915-June 1916 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica6819unse
69 July 1916-June 1917 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica69unse
70 July 1917-June 1918 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica70unse
71 July 1918-June 1919 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica71unse
72 July 1919-June 1920 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica72unse
73 July 1920-June 1921 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica73unse
74 July 1921-June 1922 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica74unse
75 July 1922-July 1923 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica75unse
76 July 1923-June 1924 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica76unse
77 July 1924-June 1925 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica77unse
78 July 1925-June 1926 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica78unse
79 July 1926-June 1927 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica79unse
80 July 1927-June 1928 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica80unse
81 July 1928-June 1929 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica81unse
82 July 1929-June 1930 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica82unse
83 July 1930-June 1931 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica83unse
84 July 1931-June 1932 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica84unse
85 July 1932-June 1933 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica85unse
86 July 1933-June 1934 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica86unse
87 July 1934-June 1935 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica87unse
88 July 1935-June 1936 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica88unse
89 July 1936-June 1937 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica89unse
90 July 1937-June 1938 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica90unse
91 July 1938-June 1939 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica91unse
92 July 1939-June 1940 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica92unse
93 July 1940-June 1941 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica93unse
94 July 1941-June 1942 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica94unse
95 July 1942-June 1943 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica95unse
96 July 1943-June 1944 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica96unse
97 July 1944-June 1945 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica97unse
98 July 1945-June 1946 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica98unse
99 July 1946-June 1947 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica99unse
100 July 1947-June 1948 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica100unse
101 July 1948-June 1949 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica101unse
102 July 1949-June 1950 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica102unse
104 July 1951-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/neworleansmedica104unse
    Journal of the Louisiana State Medical Society
105 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia105unse
106 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia106unse
107 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia107unse
108 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia108unse
109 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia109unse
110 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia110unse
111 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia111unse
112 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia112unse
113 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia113unse
114 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia114unse
115 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journaloflouisia115unse

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.