Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Michigan

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

undefined

The Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS) is a professional society representing more than 15,000 physicians and medical students in MichiganIncorporated on June 5, 1866, MSMS is a non-profit, membership organization of physicians, graduates completing residency programs, and medical school students. 

Volumes 1-63 (September 1902-1964) of the Journal of the Michigan State Medical Society and 63-67, 69-90 (July 1964-1968, 1970-1991) of Michigan Medicine: the Journal of the Michigan State Medical Society are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Michigan State Medical Society
1-2 September 1902-December 1903 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga1219mich
3 January 1904-January 1905 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3190mich
4 January-December 1905 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4190mich
5 January-December 1906 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5190mich
6 January-December 1907 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga6190mich
7 January-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga07unse
8 January-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga08unse
9 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga09unse
10 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga10unse
11 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga1119mich
12 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga12unse
13 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga13unse
14 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga14unse
15 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga15unse
16 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga16unse
17 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga17unse
18 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga18unse
19 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga19unse
20 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga20unse
21 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga21unse
22 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga22unse
23 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga23unse
24 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga24unse
25 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga25unse
26 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga26unse
27 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga27unse
28 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga28unse
29 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga29unse
30 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3019mich
31 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3119mich
32 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3219mich
33 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3311mich
34 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3419mich
35 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3511mich
36 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3611mich
37 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3711mich
38 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3811mich
39 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga3911mich
40 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4011mich
41 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4111mich
42 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4211mich
43 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4311mich
44 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4411mich
45 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4511mich
46 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4611mich
47 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4711mich
48 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4811mich
49 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga4911mich
50 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5011mich
51 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5111mich
52 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5211mich
53 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5311mich
54 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5411mich
55 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5511mich
56 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5611mich
57 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5711mich
58 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5811mich
59 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga5911mich
60 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga6011mich
61 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga6111mich
62 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga6219mich
63 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofmichiga6319mich
    Michigan Medicine: the Journal of the Michigan State Medical Society
63 July-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine632unse
64 January-June 1965 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine641unse
64 July-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine642unse
65 January-June 1966 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine651unse
65 July-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine652unse
66 January-June 1967 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine661unse
66 July-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine662unse
67 January-July 1968 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicin6719mich_0
67 August-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicin6719mich_1
69 January-June 1970 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine691unse
69 July-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine692unse
70 January-June 1971  https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine701unse
70 July-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine702unse
71 January-June 1972 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine711unse
71 July-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine712unse
72 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine7219mich
73 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine7319mich
74 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine7419mich
75 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine75unse
76 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine7619mich
77 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine77unse
78 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine78unse
79 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine79unse
80 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine8019mich
81 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine8119mich
82 January-June 1983 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine821unse
82 July-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine822unse
83 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine8319mich
84 January-June 1985 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine841unse
84 July-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine842unse
85 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine85unse
86 January-June 1987 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine861unse
86 July-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine862unse
87 January-June 1988 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine871unse
87 July-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine872unse
88 January-June 1989 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine881unse
88 July-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine882unse
89 January-June 1990 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine891unse
89 July-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine892unse
90 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/michiganmedicine90unse

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.