Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Tennessee

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Tennessee Medical Association is a nonprofit advocacy organization representing Tennessee physicians. We advocate for policies, laws and rules that promote healthcare safety and quality for all Tennesseans and improve the non-clinical aspects of practicing medicine.

Volumes 1, 4-56 (June-December 1908, May 1911-1963) of Journal of the Tennessee State Medical Association, 57-89: 1-4 (1964-April 1996) of Journal of the Tennessee Medical Association, and 89: 5-12-92 (May 1996-1999) of Tennessee Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Tennessee State Medical Association
1 June-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1190tenn
4 May 1911-April 1912 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4191tenn
6 May 1913-April 1914 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6191tenn
7 May 1914-April 1915 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7191tenn
8 May 1915-April 1916 https://archive.org/details/journaloftennes8191tenn_0
9 May 1916-April 1917 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness9191tenn
10 May 1917-April 1918 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1019tenn
11 May 1918-April 1919 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1119tenn
12 May 1919-April 1920 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1219tenn
13 May 1920-April 1921 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1319tenn
14 May 1921-April 1922 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1419tenn
15 May 1922-April 1923 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1519tenn
16 May 1923-April 1924 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1619tenn
17 May 1924-April 1925 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1719tenn
18 May 1925-April 1926 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1819tenn
19 May 1926-April 1927 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness1919tenn
20 May 1927-April 1928 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2019tenn
21 May 1928-April 1929 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2119tenn
22 May-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2219tenn
23 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2319tenn
24 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2419tenn
25 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2519tenn
26 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2611tenn
27 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2719tenn
28 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2819tenn
29 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness2919tenn
30 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3019tenn
31 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3119tenn
32 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3211tenn
33 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3319tenn
34 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3419tenn
35 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3519tenn
36 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3619tenn
37 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3719tenn
38 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3819tenn
39 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness3919tenn
40 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4019tenn
41 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4119tenn
42 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4219tenn
43 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4319tenn
44 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4419tenn
45 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4519tenn
46 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4619tenn
47 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4719tenn
48 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4819tenn
49 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness4919tenn
50 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5019tenn
51 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5119tenn
52 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5219tenn
53 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5319tenn
54 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5419tenn
55 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5519tenn
56 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5619tenn
    Journal of the Tennessee Medical Association
57 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5711tenn
58 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5811tenn
59 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness5919tenn
60 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6011tenn
61 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6111tenn
62 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6211tenn
63 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6311tenn
64 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6411tenn
65 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6511tenn
66 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6611tenn
67 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6711tenn
68 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6811tenn
69 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness6911tenn
70 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7011tenn
71 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7111tenn
72 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7211tenn
73 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7311tenn
74 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7411tenn
75 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7511tenn
76 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7611tenn
77 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7711tenn
78 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7811tenn
79 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness7911tenn
80 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8011tenn
81 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8111tenn
82 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8211tenn
83 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8311tenn
84 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8411tenn
85 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8511tenn
86 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8611tenn
87 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8711tenn
88 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8811tenn
89: 1-4 January-April 1996 https://archive.org/details/tennesseemedicin8951tenn
    Tennessee Medicine
89: 5-12 May-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/journaloftenness8914tenn
90 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/tennesseemedicin9011tenn
91-92 January-December 1998-1999 https://archive.org/details/tennesseemedicin9192tenn

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.