Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Maine

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Maine Medical Association aims to be the premier healthcare organization in Maine, recognized by all physicians and the public as the leader and the voice of the physician community.

Volume 2-20 (August 1911-1929) and 30-71 (1939-1980) of the Journal of the Maine Medical Association and 21-29 (1930-1938) of the Maine Medical Journal are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Maine Medical Association
2 August 1911-June 1912 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme2191main
3 August 1912-July 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3191main
4 August 1913-July 1914 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme4191main
5 August 1914-July 1915 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5191main
6 August 1915-July 1916 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6191main
7 August 1916-July 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme7191main
8 August 1917-July 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme8191main
9 August 1918-July 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme9191main
10 August 1919-July 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1019main
11 August 1920-July 1921 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1119main
13 August 1922-July 1923 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1319main
14 August 1923-July 1924 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1419main
16 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1619main
17 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1719main
18 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1819main
19 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme1919main
20 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme2019main
    Maine Medical Journal
21 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour21unse
22 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour22unse
23 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour23unse
24 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour24unse
25 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour25unse
26 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour26unse
27 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour27unse
28 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour28unse
29 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/mainemedicaljour29unse
    Journal of the Maine Medical Association
30 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3011main
31 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3111main
32 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3211main
33 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3311main
34 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3411main
35 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3511main
36 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3611main
37 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3711main
38 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3811main
39 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme3919main
40 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme40unse
41 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme4119main
42 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme42unse
43 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme43unse
44 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme44unse
45 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme45unse
46 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme46unse
47 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme47unse
48 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme4811main
49 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme4911main
50 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5011main
51 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5111main
52 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5211main
53 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5311main
54 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5411main
55 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5511main
56 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5611main
57 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5719main
58 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5819main
59 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme5919main
60 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6019main
61 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6119main
62 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofmainem6219main_0
63 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6319main
64 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6419main
65 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6519main
66 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofmainem6619main_0
67 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6719main
68 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6819main
69 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme6919main
70 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme7019main
71 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/journalofmaineme7119main

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.