Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Kentucky

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

Established in 1851, the Kentucky Medical Association is a professional organization for physicians throughout the Commonwealth. The KMA works on behalf of physicians and the patients they serve to ensure the delivery of quality, affordable healthcare.

Volume 1 (1903-1904) of the Bulletin of the Kentucky State Medical Association, 2-48 (1904-1950) of the Kentucky Medical Journal, 49-52, 54-55, 61-62 (1951-1954, 1956-1957, 1963-1964) of the Journal of the Kentucky State Medical Association, and 63-97 (1965-1999) of the Journal of the Kentucky Medical Association are available online. 

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Bulletin of the Kentucky State Medical Association
1 July 1903-May 1904 https://archive.org/details/bulletinofkentuc1190unse
    Kentucky Medical Journal
2 June 1904-May 1905 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2190kent
3 June 1905-May 1906 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3190kent
4 June 1906-January 1907 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4190kent
5 February-November 1907 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj5190unse
6 January-November 1908 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj6190unse
7 December 1908-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj7190unse
8 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj8191unse
9 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj9191unse
10 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1019unse
11 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1119unse
12 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1219unse
13 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1319unse
14 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1419unse
15 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1519unse
16 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1619unse
17 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1719unse
18 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1819unse
19 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj1919unse
20 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2019unse
21 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2119unse
22 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2219unse
23 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2319unse
24 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2419unse
25 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2519unse
26 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2619unse
27 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2719unse
28 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2819unse
29 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj2919unse
30 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3019kent
31 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3119unse
32 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3219unse
33 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3319unse
34 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3419unse
35 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3519unse
36 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3619unse
37 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3719unse
38 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj38unse
39 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj3919unse
40 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4019unse
41 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4119unse
42 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4219unse
43 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4319unse
44 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4419unse
45 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4519unse
46 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4619unse
47 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4719unse
48 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/kentuckymedicalj4819kent
    Journal of the Kentucky State Medical Association
49 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck4919kent
50 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck5019kent
51 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck5119kent
52 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck5219kent
54 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck5419kent
55 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck5519kent
61 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6119kent
62 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6219kent
    Journal of the Kentucky Medical Association
63 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6319kent
64 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6419kent
65 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6519kent
66 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6619kent
67 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6719kent
68 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6819kent
69 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck6919kent
70 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7019kent
71 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7119kent
72 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7219kent
73 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/7505615X3.nlm.nih.gov
74 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7419kent
75 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7519kent
76 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7619kent
77 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7719kent
78 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/7505615X4.nlm.nih.gov
79 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck7919kent
80 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8019kent
81 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8119kent
82 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8219kent
83 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/7505615X5.nlm.nih.gov
84 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8419kent
85 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8519kent
86 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8619kent
87 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8719kent
88 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck8819kent
89 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck89unse
90 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck9019kent
91 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck9119kent
92 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck92unse
93 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck93unse
94 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck94unse
95 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck95unse
96 January-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck96unse
97 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/journalofkentuck9719kent

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.