Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Rhode Island

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

Rhode Island Medical Society is a voluntary association of physicians, physician assistants and medical students. It supports and advocates for all Rhode Island physicians in their efforts to provide the best possible care to their patients. The Society is the vehicle by which the medical community in Rhode Island meets the evolving challenges of medical practice and quality patient care. The Society represents the interests, values and needs of the medical profession and promotes enlightened public policy in the field of health care.

Volumes 1-12, 14-54, 55:7-74 (1917-1929, 1931-1971, July 1972-1991) of the Rhode Island Medical Journal, 75, 76:2-78 (1992, February 1993-1995) of Rhode Island Medicine, and 79-83 (1996-2000) of Medicine and Health Rhode Island are available online. 

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Rhode Island Medical Journal
1 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic01unse
2 January-September 1918 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic02unse
3 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic03unse
4 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic04unse
5 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic05unse
6 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic06unse
7 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic07unse
8 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic08unse
9 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic09unse
10 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic10unse
11 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic11unse
12 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic12unse
14 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic14unse
15 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic15unse
16 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic16unse
17 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic17unse
18 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic18unse
19 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic19unse
20 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic20unse
21 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic21unse
22 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic22unse
23 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic23unse
24 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic24unse
25 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic25unse
26 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic26unse
27 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic27unse
28 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic28unse
29 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic29unse
30 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic30unse
31 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic31unse
32 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic32unse
33 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic33unse
34 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic34unse
35 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic35unse
36 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic36unse
37 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic37unse
38 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic38unse
39 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic39unse
40 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic40unse
41 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic41unse
42 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic42unse
43 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic43unse
44 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic44unse
45 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic45unse
46 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic4611rhod
47 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic47unse
48 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic48unse
49 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic49unse
50: 1-6 January-June 1967 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5016unse
50: 7-12 July-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5071unse
51: 1-6 January-June 1968 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5116unse
51: 7-12 July-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5171unse
52: 1-6 January-June 1969 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5216unse
52: 7-12 July-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5271unse
53 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic53unse
54 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5411rhod
55: 7-12 July-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5571unse
56 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic56unse
57 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic57unse
58 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic58unse
59 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic5919rhod
60 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6019rhod
61 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6119rhod
62 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6219rhod
63 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6319rhod
64 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic64unse
65 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic65unse
67 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6719rhod
68 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6819rhod
69 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic6919rhod
70 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7019rhod
71 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7119rhod
72 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7219rhod
73 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7319rhod
74: 1 January 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7411rhod
74: 2 February 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7421rhod
74: 3 March 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7431rhod
74: 4 April 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7441rhod
74: 5 May 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7451rhod
74: 6 June 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7461rhod
74: 7 July 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7471rhod
74: 8 August 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7481rhod
74: 9 September 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7491rhod
74: 10 October 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7410rhod
74: 11 November 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedi7411rhod_0
74: 12 December 1991 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7412rhod
    Rhode Island Medicine
75: 1-6 January-June 1992 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7516rhod
75: 7-12 July-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7571rhod
76: 2-6 February-June 1993 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7626rhod
76: 7-12 July-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7671rhod
77 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7719rhod
78 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/rhodeislandmedic7819rhod
    Medicine and Health Rhode Island
79 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/medicinehealthrh7919rhod
80 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/medicinehealthrh8011rhod
81 January-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/medicinehealthrh8111rhod
82 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/medicinehealthrh8211rhod
83 January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/medicinehealthrh8311rhod

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.