Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Oklahoma

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

  • OSMA will serve Oklahoma through collaboration, cooperation and communication among physicians and strategic partners.
  • OSMA will promote quality health care for all Oklahomans.
  • OSMA will be a leading resource for continuing medical education for physicians.
  • OSMA will be the leading resource for health care policy.
  • OSMA will be a quality resource of health education for patients.
  • OSMA will promote professional development throughout the career continuum.
  • OSMA will promote physician well-being and resilience.
  • OSMA will promote strategy for organizational sustainability.

Volumes 2-6, 10-17, 19, 27-93 (June 1909-May 1914, 1917-1924, 1926, 1934-2000) of the Oklahoma State Medical Association are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the Oklahoma State Medical Association
2 June 1909-May 1910 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom2190okla
3 June 1910-May 1911 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3191okla
4 June 1911-May 1912 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4191okla
5 June 1912-May 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5191okla
6 June 1913-May 1914 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6191okla
10 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1019okla
11 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1119okla
12 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1219okla
13 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1319okla
14 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1419okla
15 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1519okla
16-17 January 1923-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1617okla
19 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom1919okla
27 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom2719okla
28 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom2819okla
29 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom2919okla
30 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3019okla
31 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3119okla
32 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3219okla
33 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3319okla
34 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3419okla
35 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3519okla
36 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3619okla
37 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3719okla
38 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3819okla
39 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom3919okla
40 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4019okla
41 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4119okla
42 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4219okla
43 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4319okla
44 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4419okla
45 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4519okla
46 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4619okla
47 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4719okla
48 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4819okla
49 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom4919okla
50 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5019okla
51 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5119okla
52 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5219okla
53: 1-6 January-June 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom531unse
53: 7-12 July-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom532unse
54 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5411okla
55 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5511okla
56 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5611okla
57 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5711okla
58 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5811okla
59 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom5911okla
60: 1-6 January-June 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom601unse
60: 7-12 July-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom602unse
61 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6111okla
62 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6211okla
63 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6311okla
64: 1-6 January-June 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom641unse
64: 7-12 July-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom642unse
65: 1-6 January-June 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom651unse
65: 7-12 July-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom652unse
66 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6611okla
67 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6711okla
68 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6811okla
69 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom6911okla
70 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom7011okla
71 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom7111okla
72 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom7211okla
73 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom7311okla
74 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom7411okla
75: 1-6 January-June 1982 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom751unse
75: 7-12 July-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom752unse
76: 1-6 January-June 1983 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom761unse
76: 7-12 July-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom762unse
77: 1-6 January-June 1984 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom771unse
77: 7-12 July-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom772unse
78: 1-6 January-June 1985 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom781unse
78: 7-12 July-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom782unse
79: 1-6 January-June 1986 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom791unse
79: 7-12 July-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom792unse
80: 1-6 January-June 1987 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom801unse
80: 7-12 July-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom802unse
81 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom81unse
82 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom82unse
83 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom83unse
84 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom84unse
85 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom8519okla
86 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom8619okla
87 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom87unse
88 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom88unse
89 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom89unse
90 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom90unse
91 January-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom91unse
92 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom92unse
93 January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/journalofoklahom93unse

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.