Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Idaho

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Idaho Medical Association (IMA) is the leading organization representing physicians in all specialties, practice settings and geographic locations in our state, and is recognized as the voice of medicine in Idaho. IMA’s mission is to unify and advocate for all Idaho physicians, promote the art and science of medicine, and remain dedicated to improving the health and well-being of all Idahoans.

Volumes 8-71 (1909-1972) of Northwest Medicine and volumes 123-173 (1975-2000) of the Western Journal of Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Northwest Medicine
8 August 1909-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin8190nort
9 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin9191nort
10 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1019nort
11 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1119nort
12 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1219nort
13 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1319nort
14 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1419nort
15 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1519nort
16 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1619nort
17 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1719nort
18 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1819nort
19 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin1919nort
20 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2019nort
21 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2119nort
22 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2219nort
23 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2319nort
24 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2419nort
25 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2519nort
26 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2619nort
27 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2719nort
28 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2819nort
29 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin2919nort
30 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3019nort
31 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3119nort
32 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3219nort
33 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3319nort
34 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3419nort
35 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3519nort
36 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3619nort
37 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3719nort
38 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3819nort
39 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin3919nort
40 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4019nort
41 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4119nort
42 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4219nort
43 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4319nort
44 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4419nort
45 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4519nort
46 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4619nort
47 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4719nort
48 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4819nort
49 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin4919nort
50 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5019nort
51 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5119nort
52 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5219nort
53 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5319nort
54 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5419nort
55 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5519nort
56 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5619nort
57 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5719nort
58 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5819nort
59 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin5919nort
60 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6019nort
61 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6119nort
62 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6219nort
63 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6319nort
64 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6419nort
65 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6519nort
66 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6619nort
67 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6719nort
68 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6819nort
69 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin6919nort
70 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin7019nort
71 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/northwestmedicin7119nort
    Western Journal of Medicine
123 July-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1231cali
124 January-June 1976 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1241cali
125 July-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1251cali
126 January-June 1977 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1261cali
127 July-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1271cali
128 January-June 1978 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1281cali
129 July-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1291cali
130 January-June 1979 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1301cali
131 July-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1311cali
132 January-June 1980 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1321cali
133 July-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1331cali
134 January-June 1981 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1341cali
135 July-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1351cali
136 January-June 1982 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1361cali
137 July-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1371cali
138 January-June 1983 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1381cali
139 July-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1391cali
140 January-June 1984 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1401cali
141 July-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1411cali
142 January-June 1985 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1421cali
143 July-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1431cali
144 January-June 1986 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1441cali
145 July-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof145unse
146: 1-3 January-March 1987 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1461cali
146: 4-6 April-June 1987 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1464cali
147: 1-3 July-September 1987 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1471cali
147: 4-6 October-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1474cali
148 January-June 1988 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1481cali
149: 1-3 July-September 1988 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1491cali
149: 4-6 October-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1494cali
150 January-June 1989 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1501cali
151 July-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1511cali
152: 1-3 January-March 1990 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1521cali
152: 4-6 April-June 1990 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1524cali
153 July-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1531cali
154 January-June 1991 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1541cali
155 July-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1551cali
156 January-June 1992 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1561cali
157 July-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1571cali
158 January-June 1993 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1581cali
159 July-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1591cali
160 January-June 1994 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1601cali
161 July-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1611cali
162 January-June 1995 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1621cali
163 July-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1631cali
164 January-June 1996 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1641cali
165 July-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1651cali
166 January-June 1997 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1661cali
167 July-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1671cali
168 January-June 1998 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1681cali
169 July-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1691cali
170 January-June 1999 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1701cali
171 July-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1711bmjp
172 January-June 2000 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1721bmjp
173 July-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/westernjournalof1731bmjp

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.