Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Puerto Rico

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The non-profit Puerto Rico Medical Society was established for the purposes of creating educational opportunities for young Hispanics.

Volumes 1-5, 23-38:7, 38:9-42, 43:1, 44:7-44:11, 45, 46:4-46:5, 51:6, 53:3, 53:8-10, 55-83 (1903-1907, 1931-July 1946, September 1946-1950, January 1951, July-November 1952, 1953, April-May 1954, June 1959, August-October 1961, 1963-1991) of the Boletín de la Asociación Médica de Puerto Rico are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Boletín de la Asociación Médica de Puerto Rico
1 January-December 1903 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci1190asoc
2-4 January 1904-November 1906 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2419asoc
5 January-December 1907 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5190asoc
23 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2319asoc
24 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoc2419asoc_0
25 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2519asoc
26 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2619asoc
27 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2719asoc
28 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2819asoc
29 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci2919asoc
30 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3019asoc
31 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3119asoc
32 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3219asoc
33 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3319asoc
34 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3419asoc
35 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3519asoc
36 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3619asoc
37 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3719asoc
38: 1 January 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3811asoc
38: 2 February 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3821asoc
38: 3 March 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3831asoc
38: 4 April 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3841asoc
38: 5 May 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3851asoc
38: 6 June 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3861asoc
38: 7 July 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3871asoc
38: 9 September 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3891asoc
38: 10 October 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3810asoc
38: 12 December 1946 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3812asoc
39 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci3919asoc
40 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4019asoc
41 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4119asoc
42 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4219asoc
43 January 1951 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4319asoc
44: 7 July 1952 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4471asoc
44: 8 August 1952 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4481asoc
44: 9 September 1952 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4491asoc
44: 10 October 1952 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4410asoc
44: 11 November 1952 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4411asoc
45 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4519asoc
46: 4 April 1954 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4641asoc
46: 5 May 1954 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci4651asoc
51: 6 June 1959 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5161asoc
53: 3 March 1961 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5331asoc
53: 8 August 1961 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5381asoc
53: 9 September 1961 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5391asoc
53: 10 October 1961 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5310asoc
55 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5519asoc
56 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5619asoc
57 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5719asoc
58 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5819asoc
59 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci5919asoc
60 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6019asoc
61 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6119asoc
62 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6219asoc
63 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6319asoc
64 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6419asoc
65 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6519asoc
66 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6619asoc
67 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6719asoc
68 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6819asoc
69 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci6919asoc
70 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7019asoc
71: 1-6 January-June 1979 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7116asoc
71: 7-12 July-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7171asoc
72: 1 January 1980 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7211asoc
72: 2-6 February-June 1980 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7226asoc
72: 7-12 July-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7271asoc
73: 1-6 January-June 1981 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7316asoc
73: 7-12 July-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7371asoc
74: 1-6 January-June 1982 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7416asoc
74: 7-12 July-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7471asoc
75: 1-6 January-June 1983 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7516asoc
75: 7-12 July-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7571asoc
76: 1-6 January-June 1984 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7616asoc
76: 7-12 July-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7671asoc
77: 1-6 January-June 1985 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7716asoc
77: 7-12 July-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7771asoc
78: 1-6 January-June 1986 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7816asoc
78: 7-12 July-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7871asoc
79: 1-6 January-June 1987 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7916asoc
79: 7-12 July-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci7971asoc
80: 1-6 January-June 1988 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8016asoc
80: 7-12 July-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8071asoc
81: 1-6 January-June 1989 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8116asoc
81: 7-12 July-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8171asoc
82: 1-6 January-June 1990 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8216asoc
82: 7-12 July-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8271asoc
83: 1-6 January-June 1991 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8316asoc
83: 7-12 July-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/boletindelaasoci8371asoc

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.