Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: South Carolina

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

Since 1789, The Medical Society of South Carolina has served as the foremost association of physicians dedicated to pioneering advances in our region’s healthcare.

Volumes 1-45, 47-96 (June 1905-1928, February 1929-1949, 1951-2000) of the Journal of the South Carolina Medical Association are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Journal of the South Carolina Medical Association
1 June 1905-May 1906 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca1190sout
2 July 1906-May 1907 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca2190sout
3 January-December 1907 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3190sout
4 January-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4190sout
5 January-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5190sout
6 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6191sout
7 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7191sout
8 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8191sout
9 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9191sout
10 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca1019sout
11 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca1119sout
12 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca1219sout
13 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca1319sout
14 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca14unse
15 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca15unse
16 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca16unse
18 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca18unse
19 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca19unse
20 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca20unse
21 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca21unse
22 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca22unse
23 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca23unse
24 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca24unse
25-26 February 1929-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca2526unse
27 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca2719sout
28 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca2819sout
29 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca2919sout
30 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3019sout
31-32 January 1935-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3132unse
33 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3319sout
34 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3419sout
35 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3519sout
36 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3619sout
37 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3719sout
38 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3819sout
39 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca3919sout
40 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4019sout
41 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4119sout
42 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4219sout
43 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4319sout
44 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4419sout
45 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4519sout
47 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4719sout
48 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4819sout
49 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca4919sout
50 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5019sout
51 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5119sout
52 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5219sout
53 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5319sout
54 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5419sout
55 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5519sout
56 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5619sout
57 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5719sout
59 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca5919sout
61 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6119sout
62 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6219sout
63 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6319sout
64 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6419sout
65 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6519sout
66 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6619sout
67 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6719sout
68 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6819sout
69 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca6919sout
70 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7019sout
71 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7119sout
72 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7211sout
73 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7311sout
74 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7411sout
75 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7511sout
76 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7611sout
77 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7711sout
78 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7811sout
79 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca7911sout
80 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8011sout
81 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8111sout
82 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8211sout
83 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8311sout
84 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8411sout
85 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8511sout
86 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8611sout
87 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8711sout
88 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8811sout
89 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca8911sout
90: 1-6 January-June 1994 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9016sout
90: 7-12 July-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9071sout
91 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9119sout
92 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9219sout
93 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9311sout
94 January-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9411sout
95 January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9511sout
96 January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/journalofsouthca9611sout

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.