Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Pennsylvania

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Pennsylvania Medical Society (PAMED) is a physician-led, member-driven organization representing all physicians and medical students throughout the state.


We advocate for physicians and their patients, educate physicians through continuing medical education, and provide expert resources and guidance to help physicians and their organizations navigate challenges in today’s ever-evolving health care system.    

Volumes 1-25, 32-68  (June 1897-September 1922, October 1928-February 1966) of the Pennsylvania Medical Journal, 27-31 (October 1923-September 1928) of the Atlantic Medical Journal, and 69-73, 75-76, 78-79, 82, 84-96, 98-100  (1966-1970, 1972-1973, 1975-1976, 1979, 1981-1993, 1995-1997) of Pennsylvania Medicine are available online.

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Pennsylvania Medical Journal
1 June 1897-May 1898 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1189medi
2 June 1898-May 1899 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2189medi
3 June 1899-May 1900 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3189medi
4 June 1900-September 1901 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4190medi
5 October 1901-September 1902 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5190medi
6 October 1902-September 1903 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6190medi
7 October 1903-September 1904 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi7190medi
8 October 1904-September 1905 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi8190medi
9 October 1905-September 1906 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi9190medi
10 October 1906-September 1907 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1019medi
11 October 1907-September 1908 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1119medi
12 October 1908-September 1909 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1219medi
13 October 1909-September 1910 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1319medi
14 October 1910-September 1911 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1319medi
15 October 1911-September 1912 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1519medi
16 October 1912-September 1913 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1619medi
17 October 1913-September 1914 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1719medi
18 October 1914-September 1915 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1819medi
19 October 1915-September 1916 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1919medi
20 October 1916-September 1917 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2019medi
21 October 1917-September 1918 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2119medi
22 October 1918-September 1919 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2219medi
23 October 1919-September 1920 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2319medi
24 October 1920-September 1921 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2419medi
25 October 1921-September 1922 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi2519medi
    Atlantic Medical Journal
27 October 1923-September 1924 https://archive.org/details/atlanticmedicalj2719medi
28 October 1924-September 1925 https://archive.org/details/atlanticmedicalj2819medi
29 October 1925-September 1926 https://archive.org/details/atlanticmedicalj2919medi
30 October 1926-September 1927 https://archive.org/details/atlanticmedicalj3019medi
31 October 1927-September 1928 https://archive.org/details/atlanticmedicalj3119medi
    Pennsylvania Medical Journal
32 October 1928-September 1929 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3219medi
33 October 1929-September 1930 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3319medi
34 October 1930-September 1931 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3419medi
35 October 1931-September 1932 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3519medi
36 October 1932-September 1933 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3619medi
37 October 1933-September 1934 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3719medi
38 October 1934-September 1935 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3819medi
39 October 1935-September 1936 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi3919medi
40 October 1936-September 1937 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4019medi
41 October 1937-September 1938 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi41unse
42 October 1938-September 1939 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4219medi
43 October 1939-September 1940 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4319medi
44 October 1940-September 1941 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi00medi
45 October 1941-September 1942 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4519medi
46 October 1942-September 1943 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4619medi
47 October 1943-September 1944 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4719medi
48 October 1944-September 1945 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4819medi
49 October 1945-September 1946 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi4919medi
50 October 1946-September 1947 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5019medi
51 October 1947-September 1948 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5119medi
52 October 1948-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5219medi
53 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5319medi
54 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5419medi
55 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5519medi
56 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5619medi
57 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5719medi
58 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5819medi
59 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi5919medi
60 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6019medi
61 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6119medi
62 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6219medi
63 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6319medi
64 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6419medi
65 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6519medi
66 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6619medi
67 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6719medi
68 January 1965-February 1966 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6819medi
    Pennsylvania Medicine
69 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi6919penn
70: 1-6 January-June 1967 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi7019penn
70: 7-12 July-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamed7019penn_0
71: 1-6 January-June 1968 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi7119penn
71: 7-12 July-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamed7119penn_0
72: 1-6 January-June 1969 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi7219penn
72: 7-12 July-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamed7219penn_0
73: 1-6 January-June 1970 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi731unse
73: 7-12 July-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi732unse
75 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamed7519penn_0
76 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi76unse
78 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi7819penn
79: 1-6 January-June 1976 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi7919penn
79: 7-12 July-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamed7919penn_0
82 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi8219penn
84 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi84unse
85 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi85unse
86 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi86unse
87 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi87unse
88: 1-6 January-June 1985 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi881unse
88: 7-12 July-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi882unse
89: 1-6 January-June 1986 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi891unse
89: 7-12 July-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi892unse
90: 1-6 January-June 1987 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi901unse
90: 7-12 July-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi902unse
91: 1-6 January-June 1988 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi911unse
91: 7-12 July-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi912unse
92 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi92unse
93: 1-6 January-June 1990 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi931unse
93: 7-12 July-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi932unse
94: 1-6 January-June 1991 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi9416unse
94: 7-12 July-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi9471unse
95: 1-6 January-June 1992 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi00penn
95: 7-12 July-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi00penn_0
96 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi9619penn
98 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi9819penn
99 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi9911penn
100 January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/pennsylvaniamedi1001penn

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.