Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Ohio

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

Courageous, conscientious physicians who wanted to improve their noble profession created the Ohio State Medical Association (OSMA). This goal continues today through medical liability reform, political advocacy, education and physician leadership. The OSMA serves a vital role in Ohio, advising state departments on health issues and giving Ohio’s physicians a voice in legislative issues. Ohio State Medical Association – Bringing physicians together for a healthier Ohio.

Volumes 1-82 (1905-1986) of the Ohio State Medical Journal and 83-87 (1987-2000) of Ohio Medicine are available online. 

Volume

Volume Date URL
    Ohio State Medical Journal
1 August 1905-May 1906 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1190unse
2 July 1906-June 1907 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2190unse
3 July-December 1907 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3190unse
4 January-December 1908 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4190unse
5 January-December 1909 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5190unse
6 January-December 1910 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6191unse
7 January-December 1911 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7191unse
8 January-December 1912 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical8191unse
9 January-December 1913 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical9191unse
10 January-December 1914 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1019unse
11 January-December 1915 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1119unse
12 January-December 1916 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1219unse
13 January-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1319unse
14 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1419unse
15 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1519unse
16 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1619unse
17 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1719unse
18 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1819unse
19 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical1919unse
20 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2019ohio
21 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2119unse
22 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2219unse
23 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2319unse
24 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2419unse
25 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2519unse
26 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2619unse
27 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2719unse
28 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2819ohio
29 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical2911ohio
30 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3019ohio
31 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3111ohio
32 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3211ohio
33 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3311ohio
34 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3411ohio
35 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3511ohio
36 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3611ohio
37 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3711ohio
38 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical3811ohio
39 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical39unse
40 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4011ohio
41 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4111ohio
42 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4211ohio
43 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4311ohio
44 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4411ohio
45 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4511ohio
46 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4611ohio
47 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4711ohio
48 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4811ohio
49 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical4911ohio
50 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5011ohio
51 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5111ohio
52 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5211ohio
53 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5311ohio
55 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5511ohio
56 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5619ohio
57 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5711ohio
58 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5819ohio
59 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical5911ohio
60 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6019ohio
61 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6111ohio
62 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6211ohio
63 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6311ohio
64 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6419ohio
65 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6511ohio
66 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6619ohio
67 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6719ohio
68 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6819ohio
69 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical6919ohio
70 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7019ohio
71 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7111ohio
72 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical72unse
73 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical73unse
74 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical74unse
75 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7511ohio
76 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7611ohio
77 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7711ohio
78 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7811ohio
79 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical7911ohio
80 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical8011ohio
81 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical8111ohio
82 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/ohiostatemedical8211ohio
    Ohio Medicine: Journal of the Ohio State Medical Association
83: 1-6 January-June 1987 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8316ohio
83: 7-12 July-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8371ohio
84 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicine8419unse
85: 1-6 January-June 1989 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8516ohio
85: 7-12 July-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8571ohio
86: 1-6 January-June1990 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8616ohio
86: 7-12 July-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8671ohio
87 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour8719ohio
  January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1992ohio
  January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1993ohio
  January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1994ohio
  January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1995ohio
  January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1996ohio
  January-December 1997 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1997ohio
  January-December 1998 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1998ohio
  January-December 1999 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour1999ohio
  January-December 2000 https://archive.org/details/ohiomedicinejour2000ohio

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.