Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Medical Society Journals: Nebraska

A guide to digitized state medical society journals in the Medical Heritage Library.

About

The Nebraska Medical Association was founded in 1868, and represents nearly 3,000 active and retired physicians, residents and medical students from across the state of Nebraska. Our mission is to serve physician members by advocating for the medical profession, for patients and for the health of all Nebraskans.

Volume 1-56 (1916-1971) of Nebraska State Medical Journal and 57-81 (1972-1996) of Nebraska Medical Journal are available online.

Volume

Date Volume URL
    Nebraska State Medical Journal
1-2 July 1916-December 1917 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed12unse
3 January-December 1918 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3191nebr
4 January-December 1919 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4191nebr
5 January-December 1920 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5192nebr
6 January-December 1921 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed6192nebr
7 January-December 1922 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed7192nebr
8 January-December 1923 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed8192nebr
9 January-December 1924 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed9192nebr
10 January-December 1925 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1019nebr
11 January-December 1926 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1119nebr
12 January-December 1927 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1219nebr
13 January-December 1928 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1319nebr
14 January-December 1929 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1419nebr
15 January-December 1930 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1519nebr
16 January-December 1931 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1619nebr
17 January-December 1932 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1719nebr
18 January-December 1933 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1819nebr
19 January-December 1934 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed1919nebr
20 January-December 1935 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2019nebr
21 January-December 1936 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2119nebr
22 January-December 1937 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2219nebr
23 January-December 1938 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2319nebr
24 January-December 1939 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2419nebr
25 January-December 1940 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2519nebr
26 January-December 1941 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2619nebr
27 January-December 1942 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2719nebr
28 January-December 1943 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2819nebr
29 January-December 1944 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2911nebr
30 January-December 1945 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed2911nebr
31 January-December 1946 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3111nebr
32 January-December 1947 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3211nebr
33 January-December 1948 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3311nebr
34 January-December 1949 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3419nebr
35 January-December 1950 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3519nebr
36 January-December 1951 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3619nebr
37 January-December 1952 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3719nebr
38 January-December 1953 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3819nebr
39 January-December 1954 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed3911nebr
40 January-December 1955 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4011nebr
41 January-December 1956 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4111nebr
42 January-December 1957 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4211nebr
43 January-December 1958 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4311nebr
44 January-December 1959 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4419nebr
45 January-December 1960 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4519nebr
46 January-December 1961 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4619nebr
47 January-December 1962 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4719nebr
48 January-December 1963 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4819nebr
49 January-December 1964 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed4919nebr
50 January-December 1965 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5019nebr
51 January-December 1966 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5119nebr
52 January-December 1967 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5219nebr
53 January-December 1968 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5319nebr
54 January-December 1969 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5419nebr
55 January-December 1970 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5519nebr
56 January-December 1971 https://archive.org/details/nebraskastatemed5619nebr
    Nebraska Medical Journal
57 January-December 1972 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj5711nebr
58 January-December 1973 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj5811nebr
59 January-December 1974 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj59unse
60 January-December 1975 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj60unse
61 January-December 1976 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj61unse
62 January-December 1977 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj62unse
63 January-December 1978 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj63unse
64 January-December 1979 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj64unse
65 January-December 1980 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj65unse
66 January-December 1981 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj66unse
67 January-December 1982 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj67unse
68 January-December 1983 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj68unse
69 January-December 1984 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj69unse
70 January-December 1985 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj70unse
71 January-December 1986 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj71unse
72 January-December 1987 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj72unse
73 January-December 1988 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj73unse
74 January-December 1989 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj74unse
75 January-December 1990 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj75unse
76 January-December 1991 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj76unse
77 January-December 1992 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj77unse
78 January-December 1993 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj78unse
79 January-December 1994 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj79unse
80 January-December 1995 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj80unse
81 January-December 1996 https://archive.org/details/nebraskamedicalj81unse

 

         Countway Three Shield Logo   

Countway Library
10 Shattuck St, Boston MA 02115 | (617) 432-2136

Harvard Library | Privacy Policy | Harvard Digital Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2020 President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.